SIZ Tutorials | How to chat on WhatsApp without saving number | 20% to @siz-official by @zaid311

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam u Alaikum


How to chat on WhatsApp without saving number.png

Warm greetings to all steemians, hope you all are doing good! My name is Zaid and this is my second tutorial post on Steemit Infinity Zone in which I will be sharing a trick so that you can quickly chat with anyone in WhatsApp without saving the number.

As we know that, you can't message on WhatsApp unless you have saved that number on your contacts list, this can be time-consuming. There can be various reasons, maybe you want only a temporary connection with the person, like for customer-seller conversations, or you simply just do not want to save the number. Many third-party applications allow the users to directly chat without having to store the contact, but why download if there is a much quicker and easier method, right?

Divider 2.png

So, I'm here with a quick tip on how one can easily talk on WhatsApp without saving the number. Here are the steps you have to follow:

Step 1

Open any browser on your device and type this in the address bar "wa.me/your_number"


image.png

The number should start with the country code. For Pakistan, if the number is "03xx-xxxxxxxx", just replace the starting 0 with 92, so it will become "923xxxxxxxxx".

Step 2

As soon as you hit enter on PC or clicked search on Mobile, you will see this interface. Click on "Continue to chat" to start chatting.


image.png

Divider 2.png

Personal Idea: You can use it as a reminder

If you put your number in it, it will open your chat. Yes, you can chat with yourself, but it's a little different, you can say the chat is only one-way chat, you can just send messages, you will not receive any. I use my chat as a reminder, if I have something important to do, I normally write it down on my chat. We all use WhatsApp and are constantly in that app. So, it's sensible to store the important things in a place which you open frequently.


image.png

Divider 2.png

I hope this will bring some easiness to your life and add some productivity using technologies. If you have any queries regarding it, don't hesitate to ask. Until then,

Allah Hafiz

Achievement 1

Mentioned especially,

@cryptokraze
@siz-official
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@arie.steem

Footer.png

Discord
Twitter
Facebook

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Fantastic,
Dear thanks for sharing information about its. In the first i don't know about its. You share a very good information post with us.
Keep it up bro my best wishes for you.
Remember me in your prayers.
Regards, Faran

Thanks for appreciation.

I'm happy that I was able to teach something new.

 3 years ago 

Very informative post brother.

Thanks for the appreciation brother. Mean's a lot.

Wow that's a brilliant new info you shared and am already making good usage of it.
Keep up the good work @zaid311

Thanks for the appreciation bro and I'm truly happy that I was able to help you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your quality content and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

Even though I'm new in SIZ but the immense support from this community has got me hooked now. I look forward to publishing more of those quality posts.

Very nice post.

Thanks for the appreciation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42