Contest : The Random acts of kindness - 50 steem prize pool for the kind people of steemit by:@yahnel

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

CollageMaker_2021628165453371.jpg

Kind regards, thanks to @vvarishayy who presents us with a contest that touches my heart, since I joined steemit I have used part of my earnings to perform acts of kindness, they are all personal, today I want to share one that I mark my life because I helped a person who prayed to receive a miracle and I was part of that miracle.

The Covid 19 pandemic work with different economic problems coupled with the hyperinflation that my country Venezuela is experiencing, in this last year there is a high index of the affected population including me, as our @vvarishayy says I do not know You can change the world but you can change the life of the person who receives help.

IMG_20210512_114001.jpg

About a month ago, my son @yahncito and I joined resources to bring bags of food to vulnerable people, when we arrived at the site with the help of my friend Marilú we arrived in the area where she lives, we distributed but there was a A lady in particular who now I do not remember her name, is an adult and lives alone that day she prayed with faith to receive a food miracle, that day she had not had breakfast when I gave her the bag she was crying and the only thing she told me was God I hear my prayer

IMG_20210512_113947.jpg

Changing a person's life is my greatest reward, that day we helped each other, but this marked my life, thank God for allowing me to be part of that miracle, blessings 💞

If you want to know more about me, I'll leave you my presentation

He invited @sharifanamin @njireh @leigth to show us their acts of kindness.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hmm your pictures are not loaded :) have a look

That's amazing you are working for humanity. I liked it. May God bless you and give you reward of your work.

I am reviewing and if I see the uploaded photos I already reviewed it

In these difficult times you have to help others

Very nice . Such kind of people like you always blessed by GOD.

Thank you for your beautiful words

good job. Keep it up and you will get success further and further

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64