You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIZ CONTEST: HOW TECHNOLOGY HAS MADE IMPACT ON YOUR LIFE||20% tp @siz-official

Technology... Today I am glad I have a water closet (no more buckets filling, carrying), I am glad I have a washingmachine but said goodbye to dishwashers, dryers, the fridge, radio, computer and tv

Online banking, chatting (instead of writing a letter) is great but I miss normal post, the post office and online is hard and stressful if the internet is bad or the power switched off again. It damages electronics, batteries and so on.

I don't like house chores more because of technology and am happy I met Steemit but fear for the moment we all are switched off and governments rule our lives, money, education, health even more thean they do now. If tech means lack of freedom, free will and privacy it's better to do without.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83