My Continuous Commitment to Powerups

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Green Minimal Elegant Special Holiday Colleague Card.png



It's important to note that you can't use the tag #club5050 untill or unless you have powered up more than or at least half the amount you cash out within 7 days. I've already joined the club 5050. I am waiting to get more Steem / SBD but getting less Steem that's why not able to do a big one. Anyways, I set my post 100% powerup as well a few months later but when I calculated I was not getting much steem in return as compared to the conversion of SBD to steem and then power up. I participated in quad batch, weekly power-ups, and monthly power-ups as well in #spud4steem and now it's time to participate in #club5050. Now my next target is to be a double dolphin soon, it depends on my earning prolly.

IMG_20211031_034246.jpg


WHY DO WE POWERUP?


  • Powering up increases the value of your vote.
  • Powering up shows other steem users that you have long-term intent.
  • It gives you confidence and it's an investment in Steem.
  • It gives you a voting slider after 500 SP, which is an excellent Achievement for a newbie.
  • You can support your favorite community and you can get better support in return.

MY PREVIOUS COMMITMENTS TO STEEMIT


POWERED UP 605 STEEM image.png
POWERED UP 230 STEEM Gradient Grain Background Inspirational Quote Instagram Post (1).gif
POWERED UP 300 STEEM Gradient Grain Background Inspirational Quote Instagram Post (1).gif
POWERED UP 45 STEEM image.png
POWERED UP 77 STEEMimage.png
POWERED UP 400 STEEM image.png
POWERED UP 50 STEEM image.png

JOINING CLUB5050

I've already joined the club. It's my second powerup in club50505 in steemit Pak and first I've done in Steem infinity zone.

Showing Commitment to #club5050 as a SIZ Moderator - Powering up more than 50%image.png

Club5050 is for those who will power up half of their earnings (steem to steem power). Like if you are earning 50 steem then power up the half and make a post of your powering up and use the tag #club50505 to get the support from steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. They will find your post with this tag.



THANK YOU
WITH BEST REGARDS
CR PAKISTAN

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

#club5050 😀.
Good working dear friend...
You are doing a great work on this wonderful platform. I really appreciate your power ups.

 2 years ago 

Thank you faran

Excellent work

 2 years ago 

#club5050
You are doing great to promote your account using steem power. I appreciate your work. Keep growing with steem.

 2 years ago 

Wow.. 😮😮
Vvarishayy mam i am very impressive ro see your post because you have a many power ups and now you are very strong and powerful woman on this platform.
And you are also the first female CR of our community Pakistan.
I am also try to follow you... 😀.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words mazhar

 2 years ago 

Welcome 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86