Introduction to SIZ @vvarishayy

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

White Simple Sunset Birds Liberation Day Facebook Cover.png


WHERE I LIVE?
Currently dwelling in Karachi, Pakistan aka the city of lights ✨ Karachi is called the city of lights because of the night owls of karachiites. If you visit the streets after midnight you will observe the dazzling lights of streets. Food centers are open all night. When I was young I thought these Waiters never sleep :D


MY EDUCATION
Self-praise is not recommended but, I was a superb student from childhood. Maybe because of mama. She was so strict when I was young. She always taught me both ethics and education both. I got 92% in the matriculation board examination and that was a golden day for me when the result announced. Baba always underestimated me maybe he wanted to dig capabilities from me. Then I got admission to PECHS girls government college and their j studied 2 years and passed with flying colors. My percentage of intermediate was 90% MashAllah. I got 87% in the first year and last year because of Corona they promoted and gave grace marks of 3% and it increased to 90%.

I was happy because that was the fruit of my hard work and patience. I skipped many plans because of my studies. My plans were different than the current field of mine. I wanted to become an aeronautical engineer and there is only one way to do so that was from risalpur and my father didn't allow me to go anywhere other than Karachi and secondly he loves the university currently I'm studying at. The Ned university of engineering and technology. It's a prestigious university in Karachi. I didn't prepare well for the entry test of the university because I never loved it. I gave the test and cleared with good marks and got admission in computer and information system engineering.

IMG_20210426_105933.jpg

I was so depressed my first semester, there were a lot of things happening with me internally as well as externally. I couldn't manage and ended up crying. My mama hold me at that time and gave me moral support that I can do it. But I couldn't at that moment. I tried but didn't get what the teacher taught neither I knew I could get good marks. Because of the online examination, I managed to get a 3.88 GPA but I know what I gained and what not. Then in the break of the semester, I tried to code and I learned all the basics of coding alhamdulillah and whenever the program runs I can't express what kind of happiness I get 😂 because I never had any interest in programming neither I had a background in coding.

Alhumdulillah now I'm okay with what I opted for and show gratitude towards Allah. He knows better than me and has planned.

My interests and skills
I've put myself in a mold that all of my hobbies are beneficial for me that is physically, financially, and mentally.


PYTHON LANGUAGE
Coding is something I enjoy now. But sometimes I get frustrated. I have a good command of the python language. I made different projects too regarding python and currently I'm learning objective-oriented programming.


MACHINE LEARNING
I'm learning Machine learning. Machine learning is difficult. It is to train the computer to predict a certain value by referring to the data fed before. I'm currently working on a project based on artificial intelligence. I'm learning though.


PSYCHOLOGY
I read so much about psychology and did courses too related to psychology and meditation.


PHOTOGRAPHY
I love photography. My university is full of nature and I daily capture some pictures, if you have seen my diaries you better know.
These are a few pictures I'm showing you.
IMG_20201122_021415.jpg

IMG_20201027_190717_479.jpg

IMG_20201027_191701.jpg

image.png

image.png


READING
Ok, reading is a skill as well as a hobby too. I always heard that books are friends. I read self-help books normally because dramatic books always trigger my emotions that's why I avoid emotional movies and Pakistani dramas. I read self-help books because they are written by someone's whole life experiences and after the years of studies they publish. It gives more knowledge and skills as well. Books tell us about how can we live a better way.


YOGA
OK, this one is the best. Yoga is love.
I love meditation and yoga. That helped me a lot and groomed me too. I started practicing yoga and meditation when I was in 8 class because my height was not increasing at that time and I was quite worried about that. I searched a lot and maybe I've seen all the sites on Google regarding the height-increasing yoga and exercises. I found yoga so soothing and when I was preparing for board exams my back hurt and I started yoga again. I had started loving it.


COOKING
It's my seasonal hobby. Basically, I don't have a constant hobby except for yoga practice because our mood changes interest changes with time change.
There are a few things that I can cook, so I can't die of hunger XD


MAKEUP 💄
I love make-up and know how to do.


CREATIVITY
Creativity is something that I enjoy. I do coloring. It boosts my mood and my mind. I still have coloring books as a little child has :D

These pictures are of my trackers and to-do list to manage my unorganized life.

image.png

IMG_20210426_090332.jpg

IMG_20210426_090203.jpg


MY EXPECTATIONS FROM SIZ?
There are a few skills I want to learn that included cryptocurrency trading and online learning and earning.

In last I want to thank @cryptokraze for this contest and Best of luck. May you succeed in the arrangement of this contest.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Your intro on SIZ is very awesome
You have a lot of skills.
You are doing a lot of hard work,potential and support like mom and dad to achieve this goal.
Then nothing to do next i mean to say that work or studing or you are doing job
I really appreciated you for your achievements and skills.
Keep it up miss

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading and your kind words

It is great to see you have so much diversity in your skills set and students would love to learn few of them from you specially the computer language and photography.

You will definitely leaen cryptocurrency and forex trading here becasue I will personally give training classes and tutorials in SIZ with all my experience of more than 5 years in this field.

A warm welcome to you in our community SIZ

 3 years ago 

I would love to share what knowledge I've.

You will definitely leaen cryptocurrency and forex trading here becasue I will personally give training classes and tutorials in SIZ with all my experience of more than 5 years in this field.

I'm pleased to hear that.
Have a nice day 🙌

 3 years ago 

Great post. Got to learn a lot...You see, I will try my best to make it...Inshallah

 3 years ago 

insha'Allah

 3 years ago 

Wow You've good skills set. I really appreciate you Miss. Skills are your natural talents and the expertise you to grow. I hope we'll definitely learn something beneficial from #steem-infinityzone and Off-coours from you 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊
We all are here to spread knowledge. Will learn from you as well.
Have a nice day ahead

 3 years ago 

👏 A perfect and full entertaining post. It will be great to learn some machine learning from you! 😀

 3 years ago 

I'm in the process of learning ML.
surely share what I know.
Thank you for your kind comment

Well-done dear friend
Keep it up my best wishes for you

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

GOOD.
KEEP IT UP🙂

 3 years ago 

Thank you ☺️

 3 years ago (edited)

WELCOME

 3 years ago 

Very well
@vvarishayy
Keep it up.
My well wishes with you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

W.c

Make up tutorial can also be a part of SIZ because we have a category of fashion and style in our allowed contents categories.

 3 years ago 

It's nice

 3 years ago 

Good effort Dear Sister!
Your skills show that how many are you able. I hope you will grow up in your future because of your skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37