You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to SIZ @vvarishayy

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

It is great to see you have so much diversity in your skills set and students would love to learn few of them from you specially the computer language and photography.

You will definitely leaen cryptocurrency and forex trading here becasue I will personally give training classes and tutorials in SIZ with all my experience of more than 5 years in this field.

A warm welcome to you in our community SIZ

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I would love to share what knowledge I've.

You will definitely leaen cryptocurrency and forex trading here becasue I will personally give training classes and tutorials in SIZ with all my experience of more than 5 years in this field.

I'm pleased to hear that.
Have a nice day 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54