How you Spend winter ❄️ Vacation| 10% to @siz-official By @Uzma4882

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alikum Everyone !

Here is @uzma4882 from Lahore #pakistan. Hopefully everyone will be fine. Today in Lahore temperature is 18°F. At night temperature decreases and reaches on 10°F. It's means the peak cold weather is now outside. And everywhere too. Need to adopt precaution measures to save your family especially kids and old age members of the family. I am grateful to @siz-official for organizing this contest. Because I aknowldged through this we all will be able to get awareness about Sharing each other's experience and will adjust our self accordingly to weather ❄️ scenario.

PhotoEditor_2021122118936963.jpg

Being a Housewife my activities in winter season 🌞❄️

Firstly I replace all the summer clothes with winter clothes and sunscreen to all Before using winter clothes , I hang all of my clothes in fresh open place for killing germs and bacterias which will be grow in clothes. Because they are packed for a long season. When winter come then we use them to wear. That's why there is need to sunscreen to all wearing clothes and blankets for healthy and hygienic living.

IMG_20211126_113141_118~2.jpg

Sunscreen to all winter clothes before using

Secondly, I made my home 🏡 In normal temperature by especially taking care to hang warm curtains and Carpeted on all floor. And set Warm bed sheets and blankets.Beside that I also taking care more it's cleanliness. Because I have used to hear that Bacterias and germs are grow in humidity and dim light Therefore in winter season we need to especially take attention on home neatness for living healthy life with family.

IMG_20210216_163030_360~2.jpg

Made my home warmer and special attention to it's neatness

Thirdly, In winter ❄️ Season , If there is sun light out side. Then definitely we should take benefit from this blessing of Allah Because If we close our self and our kids in rooms then all if us became deficiency of Vitamin C.

IMG_20211118_111531_217~2.jpg

Enjoying Sunlight to feel more fresh and energetic

That's why in afternoon we should always spend some time in sun 🌞 light. Almost 12°clock , I daily go on my roof with my daughter and spend maximum 2 hours. Seriously both we will feel energy and healthy feeling too. She used to go with her doll and also enjoy to stay here with me. Beside that we also eat Seasonal fruits in sunlight.

Fourthly, Use Heater to make the room temperature normal. My portion is in 3rd floor. And in winter season , everything in the room becomes too cold. My lille one daughter when she was too child like in age of new born to 2 year , she oftentimes have become ill and chest infection too due to cold waves. That's why urgent we buy Nebulizer machine and effective use in winter season. Now AllhumdUAllah she is grown up and have strong immune system. But precaution measures are necessary to live safe and comfortable living accordingly to season.

IMG_20211221_172949_770.jpg

Heating system to maintain the temperature of room accordingly to coldness

Five, that is one of my favorite and I know everyone too. But I impatiently wait to winter season to enjoy winter special food and dry fruits I also like peanuts 🥜 and walnut in dry fruits. I love to cook fish and enjoy soup. Both I cook well and my family also appreciate and enjoy too. I liked fried fish and chicken corn soup. Once a day in a week, I also fried fish and made soup. I don't wanna to cook BBQ professionally but I also love to enjoy Chicken BBQ and Beef Kabaab.This is especially and blessing of Winter season by Allah. Really great ful to Him.

PhotoEditor_20211221174358168.jpg

Winter Season especiality food items

🧕Being a Housewife , This is all of from my side. Fir showing best in How you spend winter season vacation. Hopefully you will enjoy my participation. Stay in homes and takes care of your family too💖

Steem Infinity Zone Team

@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi |@ashkhan | @faran-nabeel

Invitation 💌

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJksmheUU5fRdJogKxvgXMJnyuGZxDUscdSzkbxHDywY7ZXmjhXbouEASES3YaRub6fyeQKXTaaUUXBc9y...a6ALEF1FxoGumxy7TUjSyHK3owjHiNtXzmJnjm5BYd8c7fTLWWWn7UuATQr4xicEtiZLCSMXB4MUxKCide3GxU8r3hXDNQHhmfL4cq6xCg2e5WPFacxB1oizEi.png

Regards,
Uzma.S🌹✍️

Sort:  

You will have a lovely holiday with this level of preparation. This is so awesome!

 3 years ago 

Thanks @ukpono for reviewing my participation and sharing your views❄️😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for take part in this contest. Best of luck for this contest my best wishes for you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for giving best wishes 🌼

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks mam hope for the good 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Congratulations ✍️✍️✍️✍️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44