You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIZ Contest| Share Your Favorite Hobby | Gaming - Splinterlands!

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Nice hobbies you have. I feel you are addicted of this game, if this addiction limited to free time it's ok otherwise you will get harm of it.
Your post is very detailed and good as always.
Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Sort:  

you're right.. I was addicted to this game because it gives me some earnings too, but I have a way to maintain the addiction so it won't be harmful to my health now. I used to play 15 hours a day, but now I just play when my teammates need me to help them in the guild war, 7-10 battles only.. no more than 15 minutes per account. we have 13 accounts and 4 players, so we shared the burden. As a captain, I don't need to play too much, the noobs are the new addict...hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40