Size contest||How Technology has made impact on your life||by@sualeha on 11-oct-21

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Source


||20% of post rewords goes to siz-officals ||

Greetings to Everyone ☺️

I hope all of you good and safe .After a long time today I shared my post on siz contest .I would like to thanks @siz -offical who organized such a informative topic about technology impacts on our daily life so let get started my point of view about that topic and tried to explain the answers of question asked in contest post .
The first answer How technology impact on our lifes

image.png

Impact of Technology on our life

Technology has made a great impact on all our daily lives from social media to work,we look at the areamost hit . Technology affect almost very aspect of life from transport efficiency and safty access to food ,health care , productive and socialization
Let me beirfly explain about technology impact

  • On human life
  • On daily life
  • On Education
  • On schools
  • On society
  • On culture

on human life

In our life every person get BENIFITS of technology.our day started with TV or cell phone , laptop 💻💻 it's not for fun mostly

Positive Impact

image.png

Source
How would be happened when one morning you wake up and no things present when before you sleep like your cell phone ,watch,laptop and do many things that you used daily it became vanished what is your reaction i!!!!!It's made you panic so can't really survived with out technology.Now a days our new generation less sleep and most of the time spend on front of PC or cell phone the screening time increased day by day it's made us addict and hurdle but it's very useful for education specially for students who get all information on it

Negative Impact

The negative impact specially in teen agets spend our most of time in gaming and addicted they did not stay away from their system or phones the students not focused on his studies it's mejar negativity spread on society.
In human physiology and emotionally weaker and no physical activity found in all of us life's .We should have to collect good things from technology and away from un necessary used of social media like tik tok,snack chant and on you tube videos .

image.png

Source

On Communication sector

Technology is the most powerful and wonder ful impact specially in communicate the whole world from one thing that is inter net service .The distance had no matter the world be came shrink into small global vallage.its all fascinating things only by the grace of technology .

image.png

Source

In Health care

No one can denying that the miracles of technology in health sector
It's hlep out doctors to diagnose and treatments so all patients

image.png

Source
These are 5 Ways to to medical science improve by technology

  • Electrical Health Records
  • Telemedicine/tele health
  • Remote monitoring
  • Wearable Technology
  • Genomes Sequening
    Source

Now I will explaine 2nd answer of
contest post

Which Technology has changes in my life

I think 🤔🤔 the "mobile phone 📱📱"is that ,it's hold on my hand most time of the day and it's complete family need as well as entertainment ☺️☺️☺️ specially for my kids .

image.png

image.png

  • The answer of third question

The benifits of Mobil phone

  • It's used for gaming ,you tube videos ,tik tok , Instagram stories, what's app chatting ,Face book and for calls .

  • If I want to talk to my family ,husband,kids friends or any person I vontect through Mobil easily .

  • I used to work on steemit community I made posting nicely and i like it's feature that did not stuck or sit at a place on screen for many hours it's moving with me and I love to work on it

  • The Mobil camera helping me in many ways I captured manty images for my family,memories and as well as for my blogs. ☺️☺️.

  • My mom,s place not near to my home so it's a ideal way to talked her on cell phone and some of my relatives lived in out of country through Skype or what's app I connect them by video call it's so amazing feature and power of social media .

Negative impect in life

  • The first and most drawback of cell phone is it's electro magnetic rays it's very harm full for our health ,our eyes and damage bains function badly do please used it but in limit and always get ride when you were going to bad

  • The second negative impact was that is that the our youth our new generation spoil it's precious time and money ,lake of intrust in school /college studies ,it's a golden period of life wasted by them in gameing and girls in TikTok, Instagram Or many social media plat form so it's a bid challenge for parents who to deal with that problem I think no one disagreed by me .

image.png

conclusion

The wounders of inter-net can't discribe easily it's a majic and shrink the world in to global village 📱📱
I sum up my blog on that note technology is very amazing and fascinating thing we all are lucky we lived in modern and well done by the grace of Technology but being a good humen being tried to used it in passive work like for your learning, different researched
In the last I invite my friend @aniqamashkoor,
@asad101,@dani234 to participate in contest .

image.png
I hope you like my post after a long time I take part in size contest .
Specially thankful to,

@cryptokraze,@vvarishayy,@suboohi,@ashkan,@farhsn-nabeel
Kindly Regards,
@sualeha
See you soon take care byeee

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good one Post dear friend you make a very good post thanks for sharing a good information with us. Thanks for take part in this contest. Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Very nice 👍 keep it up 🙂

 3 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61