Siz contest||share your skill||participate by @saleha on 26July-2021

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_2021725111252168.jpg

Hello Everyone ☺️☺️!!

I hope all of you having good life and enjoyed Eid festival ( Eid-ul-azha) .I am also very busy in Eid specially in kitchen 😋😋😋 that why I post my entry on last day so plz accept my entry 😂😂.

First of all I would like to thanks siz community and@suboohi to organized such a wonderful contest.

How to find your skill in your self :

In my poor analysis skill define as a ability to do something perfect or Any types of work done by someone who did very well and complete job owesome and get reward.

Every one had skills ,some time it's God gifted some time by intrust or some time people specially training for skills grooming .

Today I am going to share you' my best Skill that is cooking and baking. I love to cooked yammy food specially baking for my family and my friends .

It's my 3 months journey on steemit ,I really like to participate in contest and tried to made attractive and quality post to catch the viewers and many times I won the contest when my post selection winners I really happy not for money but I felt my efforts not wasted it's apriciate.Have a look my small efforts on steemit to show my skills.

Let's share My skills on steemit community 💝💝💝💝

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

Made Mango ice cream at home:

Yesterday I Made Mango 🥭🥭 ice cream it's very yammy in taste all my family like it .It's too simple but delicious in taste ,now a days mango season every one try it . It's very economical as compare to market prices.

PhotoEditor_2021725131434306.jpg

My Baking skills :

On 22nd of July 2021 I made birthday cake for my son Ebad ur rehman on his birthday party .All kids and guest liked the cake .

PhotoEditor_2021725213929198.jpg

Baking is my hobby,my passion and off cause I really perfect to made every item very tasty and delicious I had no certified course belong to any institute but its gift from my God and my hard work made him groom day by day .I learn a lot from steemit food or food related community to polished my skills I proud to be part of great platform .

In baking I love to baked cakes ,all types of cookies,bun,bread, donuts,pizza ,all types of cake like chocolate chip cookie , pineapple cake ,black forest cake,simple tea cakes, 🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂 people liked my chocolate cake and made it not only in oven also in pot .If you had no oven you used second opinion baked on pan .there,s no difference in taste ,texture so plz trying too .I share your my small bakery to you
image.png
PhotoEditor_2021725133034981.jpg
PhotoEditor_2021725132656751.jpg
image.png

Simplify the baking 🎂🎂

Most people though that baking is so difficult ,it's not true actually baking is a game of right amount,right timing and right tools makes your baking brilliant and ever one like and love your baking .It's not necessary to use baking oven only if you did not have oven use pot to baked all items that you want to bake .

PhotoEditor_2021725132130552.jpg

Cookies Baking tools

image.png
Source

Favorite Essential cookies baking tools

  • 1Quality cookies sheets

  • 2 Silicone baking mats

  • 3 Cookies scoop

  • 4 Cooling rack

  • 5 Stand mixer

  • 6 Quality measureing cups

  • 7 Rolling pin

  • 8 Sturdy cookies cutters

  • 9 Rubber spatula

  • 10 Cookies carrier

5 Keys /Tips for cookies baking

1 Chill the cookies doug

If the dough is particularly sticky,wet or greasy chilling is the best intrust .

2 Prevent excess spreading

3 Temperature is king

nunless you have a regularly calibrate oven.Youroven,s temperature is probably in accurate.Get oven,s temperature 🌡️🌡️🌡️

4 Dich the specified baking ttimes

.Never looks at recipe times temperature when I bake cookies I look at the cookie by Physical appearance ,colour etc .

5 One batch at a time ,

You get the best possible results when the oven only concentrate on that one batch at a times.

Conclusion of post

In this post I am trying to share my experienceabout my skills and gave tips and guideline for new bees .I hope it would be helpful for others.

In the last I invite @syedahira and
@Ahteshamgumnaam to take part in contest tomorrow will be last day so hurry up guys 😊
I hope you like my post I would thanks to
Cc,
@croptocraz
@siz-offical
@vvarishyy
@suboohi

Regards

@sualeha

Thanks take care byee

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your skills with us. Best of luck for the contest 👍

 3 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thanks for support@siz-offical

Wow you have great cooking skills. You make yummy things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24