![Share your|| favourite hobby|| participate by @sualeha

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

2021_06_29_10_56_18_801.jpg
Hello my friend ☺️☺️!!
Assalamo o alikum i hope all of you good n happy and may God bless you with good health and peace 💖💖 I am so excited to took part in contest in siz community organized by @suboohi many thanks,she gave me chance to express my thoughts and share how my hobby became by passion as well as my profession .
.. ...Now a days every one said that yaar i am busy right now,sorry i have no time , parents have not quaility time for kids ,in relationship weak bounding ,we have no spare time to did anything extra in our routine ,some thing like that in this situation every one run run and run to achieve their goals in less time even some one had no time to his family due to his busy schedule , nothing going outside with friends all of that its our todays life .in short i am also face these type of issues happend in my life thats why i choose to made my hobby as a profession.I used my precious time for My passion and off caused my hobby .its a very nice idea to did anything extra who gave you inner satisfaction and gave you rewords in terms of appreciation from others or earnsome money , makes you happy felt relaxed 😎😎.its my opinion . myself trying to get some health hobbies today iam share my Hot favorite hobby that's baking.i done baking for my family, kids ,relative and work on line professionaly very soon 🤩🤩

  • My hobby is baking

2021_06_29_12_45_38_834.jpg

Baking ia an art every one not did it .probably who had skills and abilities shown in his work otherwise you never catch up the appreciation and good remarks from consumers or customer.

Define backing in my style.

2021_06_29_12_47_51_363.jpg

Baking explained the use of heat in an oven put flour,water,yeast, sugar, and such into baked .on the today's market there is a never ending verity of the most delicious baking item , pastries to please both the eyes and the plates aso hehehe😋😋😋.

16249501927954696486220585685474.jpg

Today i baked cake🍰🍰 topping with mango chunks specially for this contest to show my skill to community.

  • i made usually these items very good

  • cup cakes
  • Donuts 🍩🍩
  • Buns
    *All types of cake 🎂🎂
  • Cookies in different size,shape and flavor
  • Simple bread
  • chicken bread
  • Pizza
  • Plain cake(tea cake)
  • Pastries
  • Naan khatai (its kind of biscuits)
    *Zeera biscuits
    And so on according to need or demand .
    #Let,s me show you my art have a look ☺️😍

2021_06_29_12_39_45_240.jpg

2021_06_29_12_34_19_433.jpg

2021_06_29_12_31_53_793.jpg

2021_06_29_12_27_05_368.jpg

2021_06_29_12_25_41_081.jpg

2021_06_29_12_24_18_314.jpg

  • Advantages of baking at home

*its more economic then market rates

  • At home hygiene of the product is better than to purchase out side .
  • Made bakery product to your kids for school lunch boxes and also enjoed at home.
  • You could also get alot of good word but did well ,give your best with 💜❤️
  • snacks available any time at homes , suddenly guest will come home serve it proudly your hand made cookies ,cake or what ever you stored .
  • How to store

  • The baked foods even long lasts long it does not stale easily as it contains less moisture
    that's why you can stored easy in refrigerator or dry product in air tight jar .
  • My on line bakery 🥯🧁

Its a right time to announce my bakery product sells on line at steemit plate form so place order now on my i.d, i will give you discount 30% on every item . steemit pakistan such a great form for any on line business in detail contect me .

2021_06_29_12_44_19_325.jpg

  • I am use oven mostly but some time i like to use large pan if you want to did work in any situation you have to leatn different method to full fill demand ,both method are marvelous and 200% safe ,so its yours choice which one you like to .some people said that they like doing baking but they had no oven does matter you can use large pan method its home made oven ☺️☺️

2021_06_27_21_02_09_171.jpg

  • My daughter birthday

The story was about 11 years past we ordered my daughter birthday cake for all my guests
but due to some issue baker not made birthday cake its very panic situation for us we search cake hare and there at last we find cake on that day i decided made my families cake by my self
Here my baby hufsa 2nd birthday with hiscousines .

IMG_20210629_195509.jpg

Guidelines or Tips for good baking

  • Always use exect amount, measure in measureing cup and instrument for perfact results
  • The temperature of oven must be checked out .means saw the baking items after few minutes .
  • Use pure snd quality product in your baking specially all purpose floor and cream .
  • Keep hygiene your self and your counter or kitchen its necessary tool for all type of cooking .
    I hope you like my post once again thanks for@suboohi who made such a lovely and healthy contest all the best her .In this post iam trying to explain my hobby and everyone must do anything in free time its make man active and strong physical and mentaly.spread positive
    Though by act or by self .☺️☺️
    Take care see you soon bye
Sort:  

these look delicious. how to purchase if we wanna? What are the rates kindly describe

If we want to know the recipes and procedures. could you share, like if we live far away then please help me out it is looking very delicious

 3 years ago 

Thank you for posting in SIZ Community.
your post has been chosen for the top 5 posts of the community. We are giving you a 100% vote from @siz-official which is the community curation account. Keep sharing the quality content. Your reward of 2 steem will be with you within 24 hours.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can also use these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP you want to delegate and it will be done in process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear 😊😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00