Contest||share your IT and Technology gadgets|| participate by @sualeha on 8/11/21

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

PhotoEditor_202111819243941.jpg


|20% benificery set for @siz-officials||


Hello Everyone☺️

I hope all of you doing great in your life I am fine too by the grace of God 💓,First of all I would like to thanks @siz- official to choosing wonderful topic related with our daily life uses of technology gadgets .
I shared with you IT related and technology Gadgets

Laptop 💻💻

IMG-20211108-WA0000.jpg

Last 8 years Laptop used in my house to full filled all family members needs young to adult .
Specially in covid-19 phase my husband did her office on his laptop and continue his job by on line through laptop .No one could ever be ever sustain with out technically gadgets it's not a luxury ,now it's came in to necessities of life and every one got benifits and due to Google many entertainment enjoyed .
It's very valuable Device and durable as compare to other sensitive devices like Led screen,Touch Mobil once broken might useless or not again perform properly,but loptop if fall it might be safe as compare to other sensitive devices.

image.png

My son gameing on laptop.He likes to play free fire game and candy crush 🥰🥰.I found of photography but due to memory limit I installed in USB device and saved my all memories in it .

image.png

Smart phone 📱📱

IMG_20211108_124639_485.jpg

An other most important technology aid is smart phone I think everyone one Carrie's cell phone due to his feature everyone got benifits It's used for communication to friends,families and off cause all working who connected with on line service
It's also help the students for his studies with the help of Goole search.
The camera on both sides it's great joy for usere specially for self crazier .I am also like to capture pics it's my passion so I clicked my kids ,my self and many occasions in my cell phone Glary .it's real entertainment for all ages by different apps on smart phone like what's app, Instagram,Face book to connected with whole world .The Mobil sim is also a big gadget for all smart phone user.
Most people enjoyed his favorite drama, movies,music and rewiring at any topic in kids played games in shot smart phone is the small world .

cradit /Debit card

IMG_20211108_130452_697.jpg
The credit 💳💳/dabit card another miracle of technology and I think ever one like to used I am also user of credit card it's easy way to transfer money one account to another and also helped me in shopping 🛒🛍️ , groceries,hotel and many places on payment .it's made life easy because with out going bank we transfer the transaction with in minutes and it's safe and reliable .

image.png

USB

IMG-20211108-WA0004.jpg

It's great source of storage data on it .It's my favorite gadget because it's kept my all memories in and when ever i wish I watched mu memories 🥰🥰.In many devices specially in smart phones and many deviced as less ROM less download limit on that time USB excellent thing to store data .

Ring light

IMG_20211108_133620_161.jpg

Basically it's gadget made for selfies lover .It's at my home actually my daughter loves to made TikTok video and pictures .its cheap in price but get owesome result.I bought it in with stand 2000 .

LED

IMG_20211108_133923_616.jpg

Now come to the most entertaining and source of knowledge at every home that was Led.Its lod version is tv .The big screen gave big fun and entertainment for us the smart led connected with net device and we can easily watching YouTube videos, channel and all googler app related to entertainment . Mostly people watching News ,dramas, films and cooking shows like me ,my kids enjoyed cartoon network shows .it's full package item for all family members.

image.png

Power bank

I am from Pakistan in my country the power down ,load shading issue we are facing that problem but if you have power bank your problem solved you just connect to power bank and again connected to 🌎🌍 would.

Inter-net device

16363803059396601030549400646802.jpg

The net device is a major importance in technically nothing would be happening when wi-fi off or had not proper signal .The all devices activated by one thing that is inter net connectivity .

image.png

In the last
I would like to invite my 3 friends
@isha44
@iqrarana786
@maryimfahim

Specially thanks to @siz-offical and @suboohi,@vvarishayy for their guidance
Kind regards
@sualeha

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for take part in this contest. Best of luck dear friend for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear ☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Very nice presentation 👍 I have same mobile 😃. Best of luck for contest. I will also try to participate ☺️

 3 years ago 

Thanks for good comment 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77