Delegate 200sp | my introduction post to Steem Infinity zone

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Good day great Steemians of this great community steem infinity zone, i was going to the previous activities on to this community, to be sincere i enjoyed it, as a computer scientist i said to my self this is the community for me. So i decided to delegate 200 sp to this great as part of my little contribution to this great community, that i am opportuned to be a member of
Screenshot_20210920-004533.png

Screenshot_20210920-004551.png
This is my little biography you need to know,
I am a student of federal university of Otuoke, Bayelsa State, Nigeria. I am a Nigerian from Anambra state, and i love science driven technology so much, that why i am studying computer science and informatics in the university. I joined steemit on April, 2021, I was introduced to steemit by a friend of mine, @eberechi10, since then i have invited a lot of new Steemians to steemit and i will continue inviting so our steemit community will grow bigger.
Screenshot_20210920-004613.png

Screenshot_20210920-004631.png

IMG_2203.jpeg

I am used to delegate to all my active community, because of how i admire this community, this is the largest delegation, i have given so far, and i will like to use this opportunity to ask for permission to start teaching technology related course on this community, I hope my little contribution will be appreciated. Thank you very much for going through.

I appreciate all the great team members for their great work

@cryptokraze
@arie.steem
@qasimwaqar
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for supporting siz community.

 3 years ago 

I did it for all of us

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your delegation and support to SIZ community

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for sharing your quality content in detail on the SIZ Community. -We gave 100% support to this post from the siz official account. Congratulations ! Keep producing content in the SIZ Community . :)

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Hey, @starrchris, Good to see your delegation, delegating the community will definitely grow the community account and will give benefits to us, i also believe that first we should power up and delegate because the community is supporting us alot so its our duty to support the community.

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
SIZ COMMENTING CONTEST ROUND-3 - LET'S ENCOURAGE OTHERS BY APRECIATING THEIR WORK

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Good work man keep it up.
I really appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35