SIZ CONTEST | SHARE YOUR BEST SKILLS by @stan015

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Group 7kk.png
source: my design

Hello Everyone! In this article, I shall showcase my wonderful skills. I love doing them! SIZ Community is here again this new week with her superior aim of bringing out the best in her members. Participating in contests here gives me a lot of motivations! Read on.😍

I have two lovely skills that I have developed so much passion in doing them and improving more aside being student in the university studying computer engineering.

  1. Graphic Designs'
    I do graphics, I design posters, fliers, cards, banners, logo, e.t.c. This has been a skill I do for years now and I have learnt a lot and have experiences. one of the recent designs I made was the design above, I make simply designs for most of my posts here on steemit to keep my post more original and also keep practicing my designing skills. you can see how I started the design from scratch below:
    siz ggg.PNG
    uiedjnd.PNG
    I make my graphic designs using figma or coreldraw. it is something I love doing. I am open for business too!🙂

  2. Web Designs
    I so much love the fact that it relates to my course of study! I design Responsive Web Pages, ranging from product landing page, tribute page, portfolio page, business page and more. My recent project is a product landing page project, I am still working on it. I love the look!😍
    IMG_20210718_224439.png
    I have other skills that keeps life full of fun for me! my writing skills, artistic drawing skills, trading and more... I am always open for business.

CONCLUSION
It is a good thing that one should acquire at least a skill so as to make life more fun and profitable. Thanks to the moderators of this wonderful community for this precious contest whose aim is outstanding.
I suggest my wonderful readers and followers will participate and show their skills too!😍😍

meet me; https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@stan015/my-introductory-post-to-this-great-community

cc
@siz-official
@vvarishayy
@cryptokraze

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation in this contest

Yes @stan015 you have one of the skills, thank you for participating in this contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53