SIZ Contest : The Random acts of kindness

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-3541916.jpeg
source

INTRODUCTION
Hello Everyone! Being kind to humanity saves the world 😌. The pandemic truly brought to many an undesired condition. One may not have gold nor silver, but whatever way you can help to make someone out there have a happy moment, please do it!

MAIN ARTICLE
Having in mind that someone out there needs my help, even though it might be as little as a tiny stone as I am still schooling and have not much in cash yet, I have always strive to help someone and make them happy!
Below are someone of my little assistance that have helped some persons and have gained me a lot of appreciations😌.

•During the pandemic, there was lockdown and hence no means of going out to hustle for a common man. I honestly did my best to give out food and shared with neighbours. Even though I'm an orphan, I never see myself as one and had no weakness in helping someone no matter how little it may be.

•I am a student in the university studying Computer Engineering here in Nigeria. I'm good at computing and I know a lot about registration processes of my school and more. So I decided to help people that might need my help in helping gain admission into the university by guiding them in their registrations and for free and thereby saving them a lot of expenses and stress in traveling and other difficulties.
Out of many assistances I've offered to aspirants, I chose to share the most recent two;

  1. The first person had applied for admission twice but do lose admission because of a simple error in registration until I came through. I so much love the appropriation 😌
    IMG_20210627_083713.jpg
  2. The second person had gave up already for this year's admission and had registered for another, but then I came across him and had to do my best to correct the reason why he losses admission! The Voice Note he sent when the goodnews came was full of thanks and excitement. I love it😍
    IMG_20210627_083341.jpg
    IMG_20210627_083422.jpg

• a friend of mine was very much grateful for helping him make his first $35 here on steemit and he needed it to sustain as a student. I chose to share about him because I love him so much, I shall invite him to participate in this wonderful contest too. Many thanks to steemit platform.

CONCLUSION
Gold or silver I do not have yet, but in whatever way I can help someone be happy, I will! We all hope to be in a better place in life, I shall keep the promise of being kind to humanity. You too!🙏
I so much appreciate this wonderful contest by @vvarishayy and the wonderful works of @cryptokraze in this great community, Steem Infinity Zone.

Tags:
@n-chris
@frqnk
@kingdessy
@glophil

my Introductory Post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Do good have good. I know you would get the reward of your deeds, here or hereafter. ♥️
Good to see you helping others. May God bless you.

 3 years ago 

your words are right. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34