The Diary Game - Better Life (10-6-2021) sunny day

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalamoalikum my friends

I am fine I am hoping you all will be will fine and safe.

Today I get up at 4 am because of intense load-shedding.

Day by day weather become hotter and with that intensity, load-shedding is increasing.

indexrttyuytuyu.jpg

I quickly get up and went to the masjid and spent one hour there. And feel very calm because there is UPS all fan working. After recite I come back home.

Now a day due to weather changes I have to take bath after every 2 hours. my ami is getting angry because of changing clothes again and again.

Then I take bath and have my breakfast. Even due to summer cant eat anything.

Then I start playing yalla star. I have only twice a week class due to covid。 I got relaxed. But very difficult to go to classes due to this weather.

Finally, after many hours, I win.

indexttyuuiiui.jpg

Here you go

Diamond

indexyuuuiuiuiuiuiuiiu.jpg

Then I start scrolling down TikTok.

indexrytyuuiu.jpg

Then again electricity breakage. the light was gone for 3 hours. I call my friends and go to tubewell.

The weather here is good and the tubewell water so cold we enjoyed it a lot.

indexytuyuyuuyuiuiiuiooi.jpg

Then after two hours of continuously bathing with cold water my hands and feet turn blue I come back.

indexrtttyyuuyiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.jpg

I have to make some preparations I have to go somewhere afternoon.

Thanks for reading my diary

Best wishes,
@sohaibali

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Giving you a catch-up vote for your Achievement 1

 3 years ago 

Thank you mam 💕 for your support and kindness

Hi, @sohaibali,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 💗

you enjoy a lot with friends. I appreciate you

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Very nice and congrats .May you get more success

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for posting in SIZ Community.
your post has been chosen for the top 5 posts of the community. We are giving you a 100% vote from @siz-official which is the community curation account. Keep sharing the quality content. Your reward of 2 steem will be with you within 24 hours.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can also use these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP you want to delegate and it will be done in process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir 😊

Good diary post. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66