Siz Tutorial | YT Studio App | Use this to check YouTube watch Our | 20% Reward to Siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello friends

Today I am going to share a really informative app use for all and you will like this tutorial.So ,long time back my sister make a YouTube channel and she made recipe and I do all the back camera preparation and then setting on YouTube.
So initially most of the people are very excited 😆😆😊 and dont have any idea how to check ✅✅ watch hour.Because has settened rule that watch must be 4000 hour and 1000 subscriber.Its very difficult to achieve this level so I was confused 🤔🤔 how to check watch hour.
I knew about this app name YouTube studio or Yt studio.It has good properties and good outcomes for any channel so let's start the tutorial of the day.

IMG-20210924-WA0051.jpg

This is YouTube studio app and if you opened in laptop it's somewhat slow to use but in mobile phone easy to go.This app can tell you about how much views channel got ,how much subscriber ,how much watch hour.You can check daily progress ,weekly , monthly,or yearly.

IMG-20210924-WA0057.jpg

This is the main menu of the YouTube studio and it has 7 options on the dashboard as I mentioned earlier it can explain about watch hour ,view, subscriber.today I will tell you about watch hour.So click the option of the analytics.

IMG-20210924-WA0056.jpg

On the 3rd line there is watch hour coming and my YouTube channel don't have good outcome as I haven't work that much due to my studies but I had gained so much knowledge now that I can teach people about the use of the YouTube how to become successful on this.But I have running short of good camera , good mobile phone as the video quality should be best on YouTube.

IMG-20210924-WA0055.jpg

So I have selected first to show you my last 28 days watch hour and I have edited it because my watch hour wasn't that much as from long time I haven't uload much videos on the YouTube.And now a days I have also started the classes of my 3rd samester so that's why new starting of the studies.

IMG-20210924-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20210924-WA0054.jpg

So here are so many report you should check your daily watch hour , because it will show the progress of the YouTube channel whether it has good outcome or 🚫🚫 not.

IMG-20210924-WA0053.jpg
So my watch hour of YouTube is only 115 hour and now another new features of beta YouTube and you can post any other person good quality video on your channel and you can get good outcome and 2atch hour.

You will like this tutorial and I will continue make more useful content related It and @cryptokraze I hope you will like this time my best and I will try to increase the quality of my content under your supervision.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, @sohaibali really helpful post to know yt watch time, i first time learning from your post this trick, im going to check my watch hours 😂, thanks for sharing.

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
SIZ COMMENTING CONTEST ROUND-3 - LET'S ENCOURAGE OTHERS BY APRECIATING THEIR WORK

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for sharing your quality content in detail on the SIZ Community. -We gave 40% support to this post from the siz official account. Congratulations ! Keep producing content in the SIZ Community . :)

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

thank you for sharing this information,

 3 years ago 

Good one tutorial dear friend you make a very good post thanks for sharing a good information with us my best wishes for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91