How to Spend My Winter Vacation | | 21-12-2021 | | 10% benefit set to @siz-official

Hello friends
This is @skhsohag
I am from Bangladesh


  • I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Now I am going to participate on How to spend your winter vacation contest which is organised by @siz-official.

PicsArt_12-21-06.54.13.jpg

Made by Picsart


Winter vacation has just arrived. Yesterday my HSC exam ended on 20-12-2021. Now my winter vacation. Below are my plans for this winter vacation.

IMG20201228141900.jpg

Previous winter in Kantaji Temple

This time I have no plans for winter vacation. Because even after finishing the HSC exam, one of the most expensive time of my life is coaching the university admission test. I have already been admitted in coaching. My class will start on 5th January. So I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right. Just like last year we went to visit Dinajpur Kantji temple. In the same way, this time I will travel before the 30th.

Bangladesh_national_zoo.jpg
Source

On the night of the 30th I will leave for Dhaka. I will go to Dhaka and travel there for 2-3 days. I decided that I would go to Dhaka and go to Mirpur Zoo with my friend Shafiqul on the 1st day. Shafiqul is a local of Dhaka. The largest zoo in Bangladesh is Mirpur Zoo. My hobby for many days is that one day I will go to Mirpur Chiriyakhana. This chiriyakhana is so big that even if you walk all day, it will not end.

whatsapp-image-2020-07-01-at-8-07-49-pm-1593668734872.jpeg
Source

I have decided that on the 2nd day I will go to the National Memorial. It is located in Savar. Visiting the memorial was my hobby for many days. After visiting Smritisau, I will also go to Shafiqul's house that day. On the 3rd day I will go to Dhaka University. I will move to Dhaka with the dream of studying in this Dhaka University, so I will go and see that dream university. And once I visit the university, my own interest in getting a chance there will increase which will enable me to study better.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqreqo2XAMzrcrFMezsQ2JYvnkCG8natanTeTWALXvA2X1jsqXD4Nf1w7BTTxEyx7JRMmmeNnz.png

I will end my winter vacation here and start studying in the name of Allah from the 4th day. Everyone will pray. I would like to invite @nur000, @mn14 and @rifat3 to participate on this contest.


Thanks all💙

Sort:  

Do have a great holiday!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44