You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ Tackling hypertension with Drumsticks leaves!๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ

in Steem Infinity Zone โ€ข 3 years ago

Can you please mention the source of your article where you have published it ?

In addition, SIZ community encourage steemexclusive content only and booming support will be given to steemexclusive content only.

I hope you understand this point.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)

The content is purely fresh and original. A long ago I mentioned this name in comment somewhere. This content belong to me completely. You can check .I remember that I mentioned but not sure where it is. 100% #steemexclusive no Palagrism . Hope I cleared the issue. @siz-official Also I used this line to make thia exciting.
Nothing...

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks for clearing about your content. I have checked and it is unique.

We are just making sure to have original and steemexclusive content.

You can continue doing the good work here.

Regards
Admin SIZ

Thank you. Gentleman! ๐Ÿ˜‡

Thanks for curation! ๐Ÿ˜‡ Very nice community and participants.
Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39