Contest Entry by @sisol Promo Steem and Help Newcomers make Achievement1

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hi all. I just read @cryptokraze's post about SIZ Daily Contest | Educate A Friend | 10 Steem Every Day (300 Steem Monthly) | 50% to @siz-official After reading some of the rules set out in the contest. Finally I entered this contest.

contest.jpg

I'm doing a Promo Steem activity for @wanie and @xxiyumpunk

Today I was contacted by @wanie to guide her in making a self-introduction post. He has long registered a Steemit account which at that time I helped register but after registering a Steemit account we had not met for several days because we were busy with each other's work. After I guided him in making a self-introduction post, I also explained the basics of Steemit, community, proper use of tags.

Brother @wanie is a photographer, of course here it is very appropriate for him to join Steemit. He has expertise in Photography. Finished explaining Steemit to him, I resumed my #promo-steem activity to brother @xxiyumpunk.

promo-steem.jpg

Brother @wanie is making Achievement 1 and brother @xxiyumpunk is registering a Steemit account

I explained about Steemit to him easily he understood. I also do guidance on him @xxiyumpunk. I guide when registering a Steemit account to completion. After registering a Steemit account, then I advise them to save the Steemit account password in a safe place so that it doesn't happen to lose the account password.

I also guided him in terms of account login, I also explained about the Steemit account password function. So that he is not wrong when logging in and also transferring tokens later. After that, I helped him when setting up his Steemit account profile.

I also explained several communities to him so that he would not make mistakes when making posts later. Currently, there are many newcomers who do not really understand how to make posts and also tag users. Maybe that's all I can share with you all.

Cc: @siz-official @cryptokraze

About Me @sisol

Sort:  

Happy to see the community growing....

Rap tiep uroe ase neu bantu newcomers....👍

great work.welldone

welldone ,keep it up

Good
I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06