ACHIEVEMENT I: MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @sisol

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION


I'm excited and happy to be a writer on this amazing platform. I also want to introduce myself to all of you.

ABOUT ME

introduceyourself.jpg

INTEREST AND HOBBIES


I have a hobby of playing football and futsal, I also like several football teams in Indonesia and Europe. Playing football has been my hobby since I was 10 years old. Besides that, I also enjoy editing videos and photos.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT


I will also continue to learn and learn about new things like this Steemit platform. I'm also very interested in writing even though I'm not a great writer. I'm also going to learn about blockchain, and it's great to be knowledgeable about this amazing platform.

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT


I was also attracted by this extraordinary platform. I registered a Steemit account by following several steps there. After completing registration, I finally learned how to join the community, learn more about the Steemit. I also just registered a discord for the purpose of communicating. I feel happy to be at Steemit because there are great and extraordinary people in the blockchain field.


Follow me @sisol
Discord: sisol#7280

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Hi @sisol

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother 👍👍

 3 years ago 

terimakasih @nazarul, salam kenal dari saya. saya senang bisa bertemu dengan anda disini.

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih juga teman, jika memiliki kendala anda bisa menanyakan pada kami.

 3 years ago 

bolehkah saya minta discord @nazarul, agar mudah untuk komunikasi.

 3 years ago 

@nazarul#1973 ini discord saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66