SIZ CONTEST | Promotion On Facebook | Steem Infinity Zone and Steem SkillShare | 20% Beneficiary to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!!!!!!

All are good?
I'm very hopeful for it, that's everyone doing good and delivering best.As for me I'm pretty fine.
As steem infinity zone started a contest that is about Promoting SiZ and steem skillShare communites at Facebook. As we know there's alot number of people using facebook. It's mostly usd social media platform. It is a very basic way of connection between people So i promote Steem infinity zone at facebook..

IMG-20211018-WA0007.jpg

My facebook account

As i created my facebook account back one year, i am active user of facebook and i posted regular at this platform i have good fellowship and also have known and good peoples in my friend list. I liked and follow the SIZ community official fb page also mentioned its link in my post.

IMG-20211018-WA0018.jpg
So as its a very perfect plateform to promote this amazing community so i make a very detailed post ,as we know people don't prefer to read lengthy text paragraph so i used two or three liner paragraph and uses emojiz and interesting icons for getting people attention. I used steemit and community name as keywords.

IMG-20211018-WA0009.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQRqKhAHHMT6UxacBhywrtyAQA9uagQvbDriLncoyixgvuZP3y8qfFPhY2FSAJ1Cf6bkttqXWea.png

How i posted promotional post?

As my personal content i shared as just for friends and family but i changed the privacy of this post and set the public audience.

  • I created interesting attractive and enticing promotional post

  • I want to share this amazing community yo maximum peoples.

  • I want maximum engagement and want to target insanely specific audience.

  • With the help of my sister @shama26 i created this very eye catchy post cover for better outcome as i know attractive post thumbnails effect alot.

IMG_20211018_165641.jpg

  • First of all i introduced steemit plateform in very breif manners

  • I explained steps how people can successfully subscribe the both communities and can post here.

  • I explained purpose and vision of both communities

  • At last of my promotional post use call for action strategic plan

  • A lot of people Want to join it so my promotional post get much engagement.

I posted here for better community visibility at facebook.

image.png

IMG-20211018-WA0036.jpg

image.png

More then 180 people, reacted at my post I'm very honored my teacher and some well known people give a read to my post and many people show interest to join this wonderful plateform and want to a part of steem infinity zone and steem skillshare.

Here's screenshot of my official promotional post.

image.png

My facebook promotional Post link 💫
IMG-20211018-WA0034.jpg

image.png

I shared and also makes post in more then 10 fb authentic group here is ss.

IMG_20211020_073353.jpg

IMG_20211020_073222.jpg

Messenger group

I made a messenger group and add all those who understands and want to join. I guide them properly about steemit rules and content creation rules.
I love to promote steemit at my a account and I'm very hopeful i will bring 20 plus people to this plateform.
I have created a messenger group and add people who are interested to join steemit and want to explore it.

IMG-20211018-WA0035.jpg

Next approach

Here in this messenger group i will share @cryptokraze tutorials for biggners, because these tutorials more than any things. We all SiZ members are here just because of our admin effort and by reading these tutorials. Again I'm going to utilize these tutorials for these new people.

image.png

IMG-20211018-WA0038.jpg

So i invited my friends to this contest
@salmashraf
@shama26
@maha12
Dear sister have a look and promote steem infinity zone and steem skillshare with me.

Thank you.

Wish you Best of luck for contest

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqK8wioVNoSoenaCs7GejnxLod1W3iJh5aJ7fjPoGouyDYciMF3WGPosZSLKZX1ZCGgoJF2rJ2.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well done...
Good promotion dear friend.
Thanks for take part in this SIZ wonderful contest. Best of luck for this contest my best wishes for you.
Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Thank u

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Rocking promotion, best of luck 💥

 3 years ago 

Very perfect and professional promo post.. Good luck for contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05