SIZ CONTEST|Share your best skills By @ Shohana1| My Best Skill Is : Design And Photography

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Greetings SIZ friends,
Here is my entry for the contest SIZ CONTEST | SHARE YOUR BEST SKILLS By @siz-official or @suboohi

I would like to invite my fellow steemians to attend this contest too as only 3 days left according to deadline. Specially mentioning @ripon0630 @emilymar and @marcelo25 to attend this awesome contest.

For me best skill is a thing that I love to do and find myself expert to do. Honestly I'm still a learner of design and photography. These are the things that gives me pleasure to do and also help me to earn money from it.

In this contest blog I'm going to share some screenshots of my designs and photographs and you can find my portfolio link under the image to visit my best skill till now. I'm still learning and practicing to perform my best.

SIZ.jpg
My own mirror selfie
After post graduation when my friends were looking for job, I was focusing to develop my skills and I have taken a graphic design free course from a government project though I've paid for my Travelling Allowance and Dearness Allowance at that time. It was 2016 when I took the training and later practice for it. I had launched my own YouTube channel and got adsense approved but later for some other interest I left Youtubing where I shared my skills.

I brought my canon camera and my 2nd laptop at 2019. Now I sell my photographs on several stock photo sites online and I've created my profiles almost everywhere. Amongst all I'll share only some portfolios where from I've already earned money by selling my designs and photographs.
image.png
My Portfolio On iStock -ScreenShot

image.png
My Shop On RedBubble -ScreenShot

image.png
My Portfolio On Adobe Stock -ScreenShot

image.png
My Portfolio On ShutterStock -ScreenShot

Above I have shared my portfolio links under the images and these are just few. I have portfolio almost everywhere but these are my portfolio and shop where I'm still active and sharing my work. I'm not regular but weekly I submit some of my work here and as a result I get good sell, which may not big but a small earning give me more joy and happiness.

Actually I believe there is no end of learning so I'm still learning and trying to develop my skills. I do vector design or art, pattern design, background and textile designs in photoshop cc and illustrator cc applications. I have now a YouTube channel that I've launched again to share my skills as tutorial.

The channel link you can find at the end of this blog and also can find my Facebook page and twitter account link. I share my skills there and also share on instagram and pinterest too for marketing purpose. More marketing can bring more sells of my works.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

line1.png

Thanks to Steem Infinity Zone community
and Admin @cryptokraze and the whole team @arie.steem @qasimwaqar @vvarishayy @suboohi for running such amazing community.
Special thanks to @suboohi for hosting this awesome contest for us 💚

©@Shohana1 2021
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

wao amazing skill. You did very well in your skills

 3 years ago 

thank you so much for visiting my blog and appreciating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18