Weekend Diary Game || Club5050 || 26-june-22 by @shena.shona

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

assalam-u-alekum

Friends, I hope you all will be happy with the mercy of Allah Almighty. May Allah Almighty have mercy on you all and bring happiness in your life.

**My Hobby Steemit **

IMG_20220626_000904_870.jpg

As you all know that every human being has one or another favorite hobby. Someone likes to do something in their favorite daily routine which is always pleasant and refreshing. Whatever is the work of their routine, man wants it all done quickly. In their free time, they can start any of their favorite activities

New Technology steemit

png_20220626_003119_0000.png

In the world of technology, every human being is advancing day by day. As technology is becoming more and more common, so is human being making his life routine easier. Finding a solution to tension can make every difficult task easier

The Internet is a technology that has changed the way people live their lives. What we used to do in four hours can easily be done in an hour through the Internet.

Thanks

20220625_184500_0000.png

Until today, I did not do any special work through the internet. I just used the net according to my life routine, such as listening to recitations, looking for beauty tapes, getting help from cooking recipes, or contacting my relatives most of the time. I used to think that I would hear from people that I could find a job that I could do easily from home. Often my friends would tell me that there are many things on the net that we can do at home and earn money. She would ask them but she would not tell me the way but would give me advice

But maybe that dedication was true. I found the Net Throwstate Pakistan platform which came out as I thought. On the Estimate platform, we can easily make income at home. In this platform, I have tens of thousands of women who want to do something at home. Most of us women get married even after writing a lot about their help. We get involved in our life even though we don't want to. We all ruin the quality we have, we just remember Our husband, our children and our household chores

Something happened with me. I did intermediate. After that I wanted to study further but circumstances did not allow it. I will get married. Before marriage I thought a lot that I have to do this in the world. I have to go first. I didn't get a chance. After marriage, I got back to my normal life

I learn steemit

png_20220625_184807_0000.png

So I thank my lord. Today in 2022, I got an opportunity from the lord to do something according to my thinking, that is, I got a stamina platform.

As this platform has become my hobby I finish all my routine work I just have this dedication I have to work for the estimate I have to prepare a new post I think of something new in my mind besides housework Whether it fails to do something good or bring new ideas to your mind, Stamt has given us the opportunity to expand our knowledge of writing a designer design post, a thought that was confined to one place.

It's been a long time since I've been working on this and I'm feeling very good. Besides, I have a lot of software that I use to edit myself and try to create posts. I gave myself a chance to go out into the world with my best effort. I have to think very well. I have to write well. I will do something good. One day I will learn a lot through this platform. I really enjoy this platform. While working on, when I turn on the Steam app and look at people's diaries, I realize how much quality there was in people who were depressed.

I'm follow @ event-horizon

20220625_210505_0000.png

Seeing these people reading their post creates a passion in me that I can do something even better than them here. How far did he limit himself? We will do a lot one day after getting our thoughts from the people Greetings to you guys who managed the platform so well.

png_20220625_222755_0000.png

##I hope u r also help me
Thanks lovely people 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPeDnysjACD344HR5dSpF1EULVHHXMseqhWRhcQhi2Lk5AV8zTzXzUq36LcHuaHgsi44g7gdDH8.png

Here is my Introduction

image.png

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can also use these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP you want to delegate and it will be done in process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

Divider 2.png

Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi |@ponpase |@ashkhan | @faran-nabeel


Footer.png

Click Here to Join Official SIZ Discord Channel

Discord
Twitter
Facebook

Divider 2.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
We support our members with our community account which name is @hive-123895 .

Share your Art & Graphics skills with us.

Join us.
Steemit Graphics
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895
Share your Editing Skills and Earn Money.

Admin : @faran-nabeel & @sameer07


Polish_20220703_011507071.png


Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

 2 years ago 
We support our members with our community account which name is @hive-123895 .

Share your Art & Graphics skills with us.

Join us.
Steemit Graphics
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895
Share your Editing Skills and Earn Money.

Admin : @faran-nabeel & @sameer07


Polish_20220703_011507071.png


Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62