Club5050| SIZ Weekend Diary| 12 Feb. 2022| What I Am Doing This Weekend By @shazim.

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

Greeting To All.

I hope all will be fine, happy, safe and sound and enjoying your life by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY.
Today i am very happy to share my weekend activity with SIZ family.

And i am also thanks to all over SIZ team how give me opportunity to share my weekend task with our SIZ family.

I hope you really like my post.

So, let's start:

259228679_934004120644796_983175639090236208_n.jpg

SIZ.....png

Morning Of The Day;

First of all i went to nearly mosque to offer the prayer. After offer the prayer i comeback to college hostel. And prepared for the college. And doing breakfast with tea and biscuits. I took lectures with attention, study was in full swing because my exams is near.
Then i went with fellows and teachers to the processing lab in which we prepared pizza. This was our practical and we succeeded.
Our teacher say us well-done. At 12:30pm we left the lab and comeback to hostel.

11.jpg

SIZ.....png

Going To Home;

After that i prepared myself for comeback to home in my village. Then i went to the bus stop and met my other friends.
After some time a bus arrived. we took our seats in the bus.
After 2 hours bus stopped at my village's bus stop. Then i go to home by auto. My parents were very happy to see me and i also happy to see my parents specially my grandfather because he was ill and now he was fully recovered.

gujr.jpg

SIZ.....png

Watching Computer;

After that i took bath to refresh me. After some relax i went out to met my friends.
After some time i opened the computer and watch my favourite turkish series which name is Kurlus Osman, Barbroosa. And i also watched the pakistani drama which name is A Mushte Khak.

hk.jpg

I enjoyed that serials very much. I like that dramas because in that my favourite actors are acting.
And in Turkish series i like the most because in that dramas actors were fighting many wars for establish for islamic region. I like very much.

Untitled.png

rw.jpg

SIZ.....png

At Night;

After that i open the computer and checked my steemit account. And i also checked the communities. and votes on my posts and comments, and notifications.
Then i took dinner.
And i was very tired now and went to bed for sleeping at 10:00pm.

12.jpg

3.png

I HOPE YOU REALLY LIKE MY POST TO READ AND CHECK IT.

Specially Mention to,

Regards,

@shazim

2.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for sharing your quality content in detail on the SIZ Community. -We gave 40% support to this post from the siz official account. Congratulations ! Keep producing content in the SIZ Community . :)

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your great weekend activities with our steem fellows.

Turkish drama series is also my favorite.

Report,.

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to @ siz-officialNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19