SIZ Tutorial | Hair Growth Nutrition

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends 😊

STAY HEALTHY 💖 AND BEAUTIFUL ❤️ LIKE ME 🤩

inCollage_20210714_181304712.jpg

Today I will tell you my hair secret.Masha Allah my hair are so thick dark black and very shiny.This is just because of I take care of my hair alot.
Every Sunday my Amma give me deep scalp message with these ingredients today I am sharing.
This is one of the ancient method of hair growth which my nano then my Amma and now my I am using.I think one day out of 7 day must be given to our hair.I must say our beauty is enhanced due to our beautiful hair.

So let's go start our recipe.
First I will tell you some amazing effects of these ingredients on hair.
Like our need food thrice a day our hir also need nutrition.Hair need good protein so you can slay beautifully.Dont let your hair die without nutrition.
Must give proper hair care and good nutrition and eat healthy.

Onion 🧅🧅 Health Benefits

🧅Good for dandruff
🧅Increase the hair volume and thick hair by using it twice a week.
🧅Give shiny and glowy hair.
🧅Good for premature greyng.

Mustard 🪔 Oil

🪔Mustard oil reduce headache
🪔It increase length of hair
🪔Good conditioner for hair
🪔It is for the growth of hair it is food of hair.
🪔It also increase blood circulation of hair.

Egg 🥚

🥚 is the ingredients which gives shine to hair.
🥚It is main nutrition to hair.
🥚It is like food of hair.
🥚It is very good for dry hair.
🥚It moisturizer for hair and give smoothness to hair
🥚Repair our hair loss
🥚It prevent hair falling

Ingredients

Ingredientquantitypicture
🧅 Onion1 medium size
Mustard 🪔 Oil4 teaspoon
Egg 🥚while1 egg

How to make it

First Step

First of all take onion and peel it off well.

IMG-20210714-WA0072.jpg

Second Step

Crush it well.

IMG-20210714-WA0071.jpg

IMG-20210714-WA0070.jpg

Look it should be decently crushed.

IMG-20210714-WA0069.jpg

Third Step

Now take out of onion water from it.Take a stainer and suck it's water from it.

IMG-20210714-WA0068.jpg

I am taking one 1 teaspoon of this onion water.

IMG-20210714-WA0067.jpg

Fourth Step

Take on teaspoon of mustard 🪔

IMG-20210714-WA0055.jpg

Mix it
IMG-20210714-WA0061.jpg

Blend it
IMG-20210714-WA0060.jpg

Beat it well

Step fift

Take whole egg yolk of egg and mix it.

IMG-20210714-WA0058.jpg

Ready to apply

IMG-20210714-WA0057.jpg

It's ready apply it on your head for 30 minutes don't message you head hardly it will weakened the roots.
After 30 minutes wash it with good shampoo.

Girls you will love 💕💕 your hair after applying it
Thanks me in advance
Share your feedback with me so I can bring more informative home remedies with you

With ❤️❤️❤️💖
@shanza1

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)
 3 years ago 

Mentioning to sc01 is not allowed.

 3 years ago 

Okay Got it thank u for suggestion

 3 years ago 

Waoo good

 3 years ago 

Thank u

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the remedy
A tip for a better look is to use the pictures of the same dimension that would make your post more attractive.

 3 years ago 

Thank you madam 😊 for suggestion

Hairs are very important, especially for females. I have grown a beard. so it's much important to me too

 3 years ago 

Must use it has really good effects

A very nice tip to grow a long and healthy hair. Thank you for sharing such an informative post.

 3 years ago 

Ur Welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you an upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88