SIZ diaries | Betterlife the diary game by @shama26 (1-June-2021)

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Asslam Walikum SIZ family .... !!!
I'm hoping you're well in your respected lives.
Thank you Allahhh almighty for blessing me Another of my life healthy wealthy with my parents and all my beloved family members.

Snapchat-717048421.jpg

Morning

As for today morning is quite unusual cause previous night here in our regions there was great dust storm then heavy rain with thunder storm, so in morning everywhere is only dust and dust so i have to clean it very early so after prayer of fajar i started cleaning home.

Breakfast

I got free and then i freshened up my mom yummy prathaz . I ate it with mithi lasi 😋 I just love it, its very refreshing.

Snapchat-475340701.jpg

Today's weather

The weather is very charming and beautiful the sky is full of clouds then the rain started and its makes my day very beautiful cause we are facing so much sunny days in last month of may.
I walked in rain for some time i am a typo of person who wants to feel every single thing that is linked to nature, Feelings of raindrops on our hands and face its just love. 🥰

Snapchat-1855644586.jpg

Afternoon

At 10 am i left my home for office, worked alot in office , then took break of sometime.
After that then busy in office work leave office at 4pm .

Snapchat-486377943.jpg

Some work for my Passion

Arrived at home take some rest I'm tired but when we've to do something for what we're so passionate then no matter what we're feeling and how much we tired in reality we feel relaxed doing it , i believe our passion is our energy and life without passion is not a life - it is merely an existence.
I have to finish some of my designs . I worked on it and deliver it and got good feedback & fun fact in reality hidden talent of me i designed it in PowerPoint i and my client thought it was designed in adobe illustrator, when i told it wasn't designed in adobe illustrator but in PowerPoint i was just surprised and admired alot. This design meets his all requirements.

IMG_20210601_225204.jpg

Night

At 8pm i took my dinner 🍽 .
Then i made Tea for my abu ji and green tea for myself . My mom don't like tea at night time but my abu ji is tea lover specially when we bap beti have planned to watch a movie 😋😁

Snapchat-298066371.jpg
Then me and mom watched some jewelry design and we liked one them InshAllah will order same. Then i got my parcel of sunshine protective Spry.l that is recived by our shopkeeper.

Then finally we watched an animated movie 'The Peter Rabbit 🐰 "
I liked kids stuff like cartoons and this type of animated movies so my dad today also watched it with me. 😄

Snapchat-1562842785.jpg

Ended here

So that's all for today. I hope to be more productive for next day. I'm Hopeful From tomorrow i will definitely post weekly two tutorial and Daily one educational post in SiZ.
Thank you for your time to read my diary post hoping you love it.
Take care yourself stay blessed.
Regards
@shama26

Sort:  

Very good diary. You are doing well and will progress on steemit. Keep it up.

very nice routine work of your life.I like your routine work.

Your diary is very good .i like it

Good Post! you are doing well in your upcoming post....always live your life be happy and safe....
Have a good day!

Good to see your diary post. Keep growing.

Very good post. I like it !

 3 years ago 

Thank you for posting in SIZ Community.
your post has been chosen for the top 5 posts of the community. We are giving you a 100% vote from @siz-official which is the community curation account. Keep sharing the quality content. Your reward of 2 steem will be with you within 24 hours.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can also use these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP you want to delegate and it will be done in process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. You're really doing such a amazing activities for building our profiles, I'm very grateful to you for selecting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45