SIZ Contest | "How Technology has made Impacts on Your Life" | Entry by @sayaalan

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_21-10-11_22-25-45-787.png

Background image Pixabay

PicsArt_06-11-03.47.31.png

Hello steemians friends, First of all I want to thank @hidayat96, I was notified by my brother through her contest post which marked me in it, she invited me to take part in this contest. And today I will also take part in the contest posted by the @siz-official account on the Steem Infinity Zone community, and here are the questions given in the post:

1. - How Technology has made Impact on Your Life?
2. - Tell us Which Technology has changed your life?
3. - What was the benefit you got by using that Technology?


Okay friends, without protracted in the introduction, let me answer the question according to my personal view below.

PicsArt_06-11-03.47.31.png

1. How Technology has made Impact on Your Life?

Before I discuss the impact of technology on life, it would be nice for us to know and understand first what is meant by technology, from what I know what is meant by technology is a way, then what is meant by a method, the way I mean here is a knowledge about creating tools to help make a job easier than usual. In addition to this, it can also be seen that what is meant by technology is something that covers various fields, including:

  1. Information technology, click here for more understanding
  2. Communication Technology, click here for more understanding
  3. Food technology, click here for more understanding
  4. Construction Technology, click here for more understanding
  5. Educational Technology, click here for more understanding
  6. Medical Technology, click here for more understanding

Okay buddy, in this case I will take the theme on Technology in the Information and Communication Sector, because I work as an employee in the Medical Record section at one of the hospitals in the area where I live, namely the Cut Meutia General Hospital located in North Aceh - Indonesia, and here I will explain the impact and convenience of this technology on my life.

Examples of Information Technology and communication devices that are useful for my life today include computers, smartphones, also Internet networks and of course there are many other devices that help. With this computer and internet network, I can access some important information that I did not know before, and with this, an Information System at the hospital can be run easily, this is because we can store patient data in an application called the Hospital Management Information System (HMIS), so that the wastage of paper and some other objects does not occur, and this is advantageous of course, simplifying and also saving funds.

PicsArt_06-11-03.47.31.png

2. Tell us Which Technology has changed your life?

Actually all technology has changed my life, including information and communication technology, it has added to my insight and also I can communicate with several people I did not know before, as in my writing this time, without the internet and media to distribute my writing, I cannot convey my writing to all steemian friends.

Food technology has also changed my life, with food technology I can feel the pleasure of some bread preparations and other dishes. Not only bread, rice grinding machines are one of the food technologies that make it easier for the community.

Construction technology is also very influential in my life, including bridges, without a bridge it will hinder the journey, imagine if construction technology does not exist in this world, then every time we cross the lake requires us to take a boat or canoe.

Technology in education is also useful for my life, when I study at one university, my friends and I can easily learn with computer-based learning methods that run at the university, besides that! With the technology that is used in the field of education, I can also easily access digital libraries, and read some of the things needed to complete the tasks given to me in my study.

Technology that is run in the medical field is a useful application that has changed my life and also the general public, including making it easier for patients, thereby shortening patient waiting time, and for me, who works, it certainly makes it easier to serve patients, and also with the implementation of information technology in the medical world, it makes it easier for me to store patient data and makes it easier to find data from these patients.

PicsArt_06-11-03.47.31.png

3. What was the benefit you got by using that Technology?

I think this question has an answer that requires me to answer almost the same question as the answer above, because all the things that have changed and made life easier are certainly beneficial for life, but in this answer I will go into more detail about the benefits that I get by using information technology and communication, including providing unlimited information, and also we can access information as needed, in this case I take a simple example of the task given to this community, with the technology I can find out the meaning of the types of technology in question.

PicsArt_06-11-03.47.31.png

Conclusion

I think that over time there are many jobs that are carried out using technology, such as what I have described in the discussion above, and all types of technology that we experience in this era really help us in carrying out routines or activities in daily life. And also various types of information from around the world can be easily accessed.

Okay friends stemians, so many of my posts about the benefits of technology, and here I am trying to invite some friends to be able to take part in the contest, including @abduhawab, @subkiusman, @iqbal-pasee.

PicsArt_06-11-03.47.31.png

PicsArt_05-23-09.39.56.png

PicsArt_04-20-11.54.12.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Thanks ☺🤝

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

Thanks a lot 🤝😉

Interesting 👍
Thank you @sayaalan for inviting me to join this contest.

U'r welcome sir, thank u too ☺🤝

Congratulations 🍾

Thanks 🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72