Siz Contest ||How You Spend Your Winter Vacation 10%payout siz-official by @sanabl

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Greeting to All..

Hope so all of enjoy winter as soon winter vacation start .
This is my favorite season winter. Day's short long night good sleep enjoy me 😂💁 but this god gift weather. Somewhere snow start some city's fog it's good winter season everywhere.Allah save everyone any types incident too much fog not good. I just pray save all.

winter start

My birthday also in 24 December actually in December my nephew birthday recently we celebrate. 23 my bother birthday every winter start gives lots of happiness. Enjoy lots of food BBQ.every one celebration our birthday different style with different food idea's

My first food for winter protein powder dry fruits
Best for every age of people
Active you all Day by by tiredness.once a day or night time must try me.
IMG_20211217_171502_737.jpg

Fresh veggies & fruit's

Winter comes lots of fruits & fresh veggies option I love drink juice. Beetroot carrots,pomegranate lots of Fruits I love to enjoy oranges different verity every winter mouth December to February.
My skin glowing & full of nutrition smoothie I make afternoon time mostly enjoy .its beetroots banana smoothie.

IMG_20211218_164541_983.jpg

Day very quick end so some day we decided enjoy BBQ nights.enjoy with family much more happy time spend. Recently celebrated my nephew 1 birthday so much fun.

InShot_20211220_190603019.jpg

My most favorite activity in winter

Cook yummy food follow new dish introduce new taste.Try new taste.
second one activity I love buy makeup to online really enjoy daraz End season big sale buy lots of things my pocket money.outing with my sister find new taste in streets food restaurant,my happy one activity.

This is my favorite winter season I enjoy a lots
How I spend this winter vacation.
Hope so you all guy,s like it

Thanks to reading

Invited my friend to share your winter vacation activity
@sidrakh
@cicisaja
@drhira

Regards

@sanabl

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for take part in this contest. Best of luck for this contest my best wishes for you.

 3 years ago 

Appreciable your winter favourite one activities. Best of luck for the contest 🤞

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44