#club5050 || SIZ Contest || Share your Eid Plans || by @sameer07

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)
Greetings To All 💕

I hope all will be fine and enjoying your life by the grace of God and doing great work on this platform and in this community. I'm also enjoying my life happily by the grace of God and enjoying myself with steemit.
Today I'm here to participate in this contest the name is Share your Eid Plans.

Beige and Gold Happy Eid Al-Fitr .png

First of all i would like to say thanks Ma'am @suboohi for organising this contest. As you know she always organising wonderful contest in this community. Now I want to share my entry for this contest i hope you really like my post and my eid plans.

So let's start without Wasting our time.

Eid-ul-Fitr


Eid-ul-Fitr is a festival of Muslims. Eid-ul-Fitr is a reward from Allah Almighty for Fasting. All Muslims celebrate Eid-ul-Fitr after Ramadan. On this day, everyone looks like very happy and wear new clothes, shoes and prepare sweet dishes in homes. Celebrating od Eid-ul-Fitr after Eid prayer. After this everyone meet with each other and looks very happy.

As you know that, these days are very special for us. I decide how i make it enjoyable and how i should spend Eid-ul-Fitr days. I also have some plans for Eid-ul-Fitr. Now I will share you my plans

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHRMxrwkPzDsAZ72JyaXBcYoJwbgPk7cSyKLcXQvxNNEmxqPwUySaCMgThVC9vHgCxnEmMsVTgGxQne8R...Ay5ux7aog2xkEeh1LXw1o3qK1CaW524ZXNQ3ou7WwgL7kQxRffwqzkFp4b2ZyGyQRmsXrh8d7rA44jndDz71LcmwfDNZaXpC19QiY5EBcGoGdKbsskamgXgFCS.png

Eid-ul-Fitr Day-1

images (14).jpeg

Source
In this first day of Eid-ul-Fitr, i will wake up early in the morning. And i will prepare me for Eid-ul-Fitr. After preparing,and wearing new dress i will go to mosque for Reciting Eid-ul-Fitr Prayer. After reciting prayer, i meet and hug my father,brother's and friends who will come in mosque. After i will back to home and firstly hug my mother for Eid-ul-Fitr and will say"Eid Mubarak". After this i will eat special dish which is prepare by my mother for Eid-ul-Fitr. After this i will get money from parents and will go to my relatives house with my father and mother. Where i will meet my all cousin's and family members. As you know this time Eid-ul-Fitr come in full hot season, i will take rest and sit with brother's and cousins and talking with each other. In the evening we will went outside and captured our pictures and went to fast food point for eating special. After this we will come back home and eating dinner with all family members.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHRMxrwkPzDsAZ72JyaXBcYoJwbgPk7cSyKLcXQvxNNEmxqPwUySaCMgThVC9vHgCxnEmMsVTgGxQne8R...Ay5ux7aog2xkEeh1LXw1o3qK1CaW524ZXNQ3ou7WwgL7kQxRffwqzkFp4b2ZyGyQRmsXrh8d7rA44jndDz71LcmwfDNZaXpC19QiY5EBcGoGdKbsskamgXgFCS.png

Eid-ul-Fitr Day-2

Snapchat-119356039.jpg

The second day of Eid-ul-Fitr i will spend with my friends. I will wake up early in the morning and went to ground after reciting prayer. We have fix the match on second day of Eid-ul-Fitr. We always playing cricket match on second day of Eid-ul-Fitr. In given picture, is captured on last time Eid-ul-Fitr on second day.

After this,in noon i will go to meet my college friends and school friends. After this we all friends will go to meet Eid-ul-Fitr my respectable teacher and eat lunch with friends. In the evening, my family members will invite our relatives at our home. We will enjoying very much.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHRMxrwkPzDsAZ72JyaXBcYoJwbgPk7cSyKLcXQvxNNEmxqPwUySaCMgThVC9vHgCxnEmMsVTgGxQne8R...Ay5ux7aog2xkEeh1LXw1o3qK1CaW524ZXNQ3ou7WwgL7kQxRffwqzkFp4b2ZyGyQRmsXrh8d7rA44jndDz71LcmwfDNZaXpC19QiY5EBcGoGdKbsskamgXgFCS.png

Eid-ul-Fitr Day-3

download (3).jpeg

Source

Third and last day of Eid-ul-Fitr. We all family members will gi outside from city. Last time we were went to vehari zoo park. This time we will discuss go to Lahore. I will spent my last of Eid with family and we also go My cousin home at
Lahore. We will Enjoying this time very much.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHRMxrwkPzDsAZ72JyaXBcYoJwbgPk7cSyKLcXQvxNNEmxqPwUySaCMgThVC9vHgCxnEmMsVTgGxQne8R...Ay5ux7aog2xkEeh1LXw1o3qK1CaW524ZXNQ3ou7WwgL7kQxRffwqzkFp4b2ZyGyQRmsXrh8d7rA44jndDz71LcmwfDNZaXpC19QiY5EBcGoGdKbsskamgXgFCS.png

At end I would like to invite my friends,@salman121 ,@ahsanbilal and @arslan.steem . I hope they will participate in this contest as soon as possible.

I hope you really like my eid plans and thanks for reading and visiting my Blog.

Best Regards,
@sameer07
RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt3EzZRCxLzc95HZmBiM1dTVurM4iNbByuQgPwJN4DVWMQKgEku5PovAs94fwBa5PTU9diyZiHJ84aN8fx7G.png

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Offer getting up to 200 % Curation rewards

You can also used these quick delegation links. Now just the click on your desired amount of steem power that you want to for delegation. It's process will be done in one minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

Divider 2.png

Special Mention To
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi
@ashkhan | @faran-nabeel

Footer.png

Click here to join Official SIZ Discord Chanel.

Divider 2.png

Sort:  

Very good dear💕💕

Very good nice bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42