Siz Contest ||Share Your Wish List || "My wish list hopefully can come true soon" By @sailawana || CLUB5050

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

10 % rewards to @siz-official


IMG_20220421_001959_203.webp

Hello Steemian's

Assalamu'alaikum
Hopefully everyone blessed with joy and happiness. Just keep calm and do all the best thing you can do. Stay positive and be kindness to everyone.😊🤗 This is me @sailawana from Indonesia. I wanna say hi to you dear friend @suboohi, 😍😊. I hope you always healthy and happy. On this occasion I wanna take a part to join at the contest that you held in this community.
I also invite my friends to join the contest too, lets join guys @ikmalhariamuna @alvin.steem @realworld23 here is the contest link

Well, all right, as a part to participate in the conteat, I must share my wish list which I have never revealed to many people. But this time I will venture to reveal the wish list that I've been keeping all this time.

Here is a list of some of the wish lists that I really crave and want to achieve soon. My greatest wish is in the top position.

1.Worshiping to the holy land, with the people I love
As a Muslim, my greatest desire is to visit the Prophet's mosque and the tomb of the Prophet
In the city of Medina. Doing worship in the Prophet's mosque is my dream.


Screenshot_20220420-193446_Pinterest.jpg

Source

Then I would really like to go to Mecca to perform Umrah and Hajj. Perform various worship in the Haram Mosque, and see the Kaaba directly. I want the worship I did there accompanied by my beloved, with my dearest people, with my two beloved daughters. Asking forgiveness, praying together in front of the Kaaba.


Screenshot_20220420-191346_Pinterest.jpg

Source


Screenshot_20220420-192254_Pinterest.jpg

Source


Screenshot_20220420-193152_Pinterest.jpg

Source

Just imagining it already makes my chest tight with emotion and longing, altough I haven't visited before. But the longing to be present in the holy city of Mecca is very deep. May Allah accept my prayers and wishes.

2..Completing the process of building my house
One of my wishes that I really want to be realized in the near future is to complete the construction of my house which is still abandoned at this time, the unfinished building is the kitchen and fence


Screenshot_20220419-182314_Instagram.jpg

Source

--
Screenshot_20220419-182513_Instagram.jpg


Source

I hope to be able to immediately collect sufficient funds to immediately complete the construction process and realize the concept of a minimalist kitchen in my house. Likewise with my fence. Which is currently not feasible.

3. Bought a motorbike for my eldest daughter, and bought a 4-wheeled vehicle for the transportation needs of my little family
In today's technological era, transportation vehicles are a necessity that must receive major attention. Because having a personal vehicle will make it easier for various activities to carry out daily activities.


Screenshot_20220419-181748_Instagram.jpg

Source


Screenshot_20220419-181533_Instagram.jpg

source

Hopefully I will be given a way and sustenance by Allah to be able to make my wish list come true

4. Vacation with loved ones and beloved family
As for the tourist destinations that I really want to visit are the beautiful cities in the world, even though it feels like my wish list is impossible, I don't want to stop dreaming. Who knows, luck will be on my side. The first city that I want to make a vacation spot is kota.paris with all its beauty the next city is amsterdam and switzerland the 3 cities are included in my holiday wish list .


Screenshot_20220419-182001_Instagram.jpg

Source


Screenshot_20220419-182109_Instagram.jpg

Source
paris


Screenshot_20220420-114626_Pinterest.jpg

Source
swiss


Screenshot_20220420-120331_Pinterest.jpg

Source
amsterdam

5. Won my first Dolphin title on the steemit platform
One of my desires since the beginning of joining the steemit platform is to achieve my first dolphin title, but so far I still have to be patient even though slowly but surely I will soon achieve it.


Screenshot_20220419-182823_Pinterest.jpg

Source

6. Continuing Education again to a higher level
As a teacher, I understand very well the need to upgrade my knowledge to suit the current developments and student situations, therefore I hope I can have an opportunity in this case I need time, opportunity and money so that I can continue my education to get a degree masters. Hopefully there is a way.


Screenshot_20220419-183052_Pinterest.jpg

Source

That's the order of my wish list which for the first time I share with others, hopefully my wish list can be realized one by one with Allah's permission. That's all for my sharing as participation in the contest. Hopefully it can be useful and inspire 😊

Many thanks to all steemian friends who have stopping by and read my post today. Enjoy your life and just be grate ful guys 😊😇

Special mention :
Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi | @ashkhan | @faran-nabeel | @ponpase


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

semoga semua keinginannya dapat terwujud cekguu

 2 years ago 

Aamiin ya Rabb😇😇🤲. Do'a yg sama juga utk ikmal.ya

 2 years ago 

May Allah full fill your all wishes. Thank you for sharing with us best of luck dear friend for this contest.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin.😇. Thank you for checking my post. Have a beautiful day😊

 2 years ago 

May Allah fulfill your all wishes. Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Aamiin 😇😇. Thanks for your kindly comment 😊🤗. Have a great day

May Allah fulfill all your wishes and make it come true soon

 2 years ago 

Aamiin, ya Rabb😇😇. Same wish for you too

 2 years ago 

Hopefully what you want is achieved

 2 years ago 

Aamiin ya rabb😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51