Entry Siz Contest || Share About Beauty Hacks || "Outer and Inner Beauty Tips" By @sailawana || Club 5050

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

10% rewards to support @siz-official


20220223_094721-01.jpeg

my favorite colagen drink

Hi Steemian's

This is me @sailawana. Hopefully everyone have a great week. Just be you and keep smiling as always.

I'm here to participate in the contest held by @ashkhan with the theme beauty hack. I feel excited to enter the contest and I invite my best friend to take part in this contest. Let's join @asiahaiss @ikmalhariamuna @radjasalman. Here is the [link contest](https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@ashkhan/siz-contest-or-or-share-your-beauty-hacks-or-or-15-steem-prize-pool -or-or-club5050-dolphin-loading)

According to my point of view, beauty is divided into two, namely outer beauty and inner beauty.
There are many factors that influence both.
Inner beauty is closely related to a person's attitude, caring and empathy for others. Inner beauty arises from within a person because of his sincerity. To get inner beauty be yourself, always think and be positive, do good to others sincerely and don't forget to smile because a smile can make your face shine and also warm the hearts of others who see your smile

Beauty from the outside tends to physical appearance, which seems to be seen by others. Physical beauty will fade with time, therefore we need to take care of it. Here I will share my version of tips to maintain and care for outer beauty

1.Using daily skin care products

The skin care products that I use every day are very simple but I believe they have benefits for my skin. The products consist of, night cream, day cream, facial foam and serum. I received this skin care package from a dermatologist, because my facial skin is problematic, while using this product I have felt the benefits on my facial skin. Of course, everyone has their own compatibility with the skincare products they use. depending on the needs of the skin and age. Therefore, be careful when buying skin care products


20220223_094951-02.jpeg

my daily skin care product at home

2.Using face masks, peels and scrubs

In addition to using daily skin care, I also use a face mask, as well as a peeling dam scrub for additional care for my skin which I usually apply on a weekly basis.


20220223_094812-01.jpeg

face mask scrub and peeling

3.Consuming collagen drinks

For skin care from the inside, I consume drinks that contain collagen extract which is very beneficial for skin health and beauty. One of my collagen drink products contains Pomegrana fruit extract which tastes delicious


20220223_094737-01.jpeg


20220223_094721-01.jpeg

my favorite colagen drink

4.Increase consumption of fruits and vegetables and mineral water.

As we know, fruits and vegetables contain fiber and various vitamins that are good for the body's metabolism and contribute to the beauty and health of the skin from the outside. Likewise, consuming at least 8 glasses of water a day can help the body's metabolism in regenerating damaged cells. Because water is a solvent in the body.


20220223_094852-01.jpeg

orange fruits


20220223_094830-01.jpeg

manggo fruits


IMG_20220223_124135_967-01.jpeg

mineral water

5.Get enough rest/sleep

Rest time also really affects the regeneration of skin cells. Because when we rest, the regeneration process takes place. Lack of rest will accelerate the aging process and the appearance of wrinkles. Therefore make it a habit to sleep at least 6 hours a day.

6.Exercise regularly and avoid stress

By doing regular exercise, it can help the function of the body's organs to work optimally. And the skin cell regeneration process goes well. In addition, if you want to get healthy skin and maximum beauty, manage your inner emotions by avoiding stress as much as possible. Because stress can trigger the appearance of wrinkles.


IMG_20220113_113704_874-02.jpeg

Exercise

7.Avoid direct sun exposure on the skin.

We all know that sunlight is one of the main causes of skin damage and loss of elasticity. Various other problems such as the appearance of spots are also due to sun exposure. Therefore, as much as possible to avoid the skin exposed to direct sunlight. Or if you have to be in direct sunlight, you should use sunblock to protect your skin.


20220223_121847.jpg

sun light

That's some sharing about my own version of beauty tips, hopefully it can be useful. And thanks to steemian friends who have stopped by today. Have a wonderful day everyone 😊

Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi | @ashkhan | @faran-nabeel @ponpase


Best regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your participation. Best of luck for contest.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure..

 2 years ago 

Best of luck dear friend for this contest.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thanks for verify my post

"Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @ponpase. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit."

 2 years ago 

😊😊 thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63