SIZ CONTEST | Promotion On Facebook | Steem Infinity Zone and Steem SkillShare | 20% Beneficiary to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing great! I recently joined #steemit, its almost going to be a month now, and have learned quite a lot about different and many new things which I didn't know about. Apart from this, the first community I joined was Steem Infinity Zone. And this community allows people to post anything they want regarding Information Technology or anything that might help educate others.

steemit.png
Source

Steem Infinity Zone provided people with a great chance of getting to know more about Information Technology, many people here take part in posting different topics and they also give tutorials about things. I also started to learn about different domains of IT when I started to post here, and I know I wouldn't have got to know about them as much as I did when I wrote about them.

This post is regarding the promotion of Steem Infinity Zone and Steem SkillShare on Facebook, a contest that was started by @siz-official a few days ago. I have posted on Facebook about Steem Infinity Zone and what people can do and achieve by joining this community. The link to my Facebook post is:

Promotion Post on Facebook

Promoting such communities is a great initiative as it will help many people know about different things when they join these communities and start seeing what the communities offer.

Facebook Groups in which I have promoted the communities:

Group 1
Group 2
Group 3
Group 4
Group 5

Group 6
Group 7
Group 8
Group 9
Group 10

I would like to tag @siz-official to review my entry. Thank you!

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can also use these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP you want to delegate and it will be done in process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

Divider 2.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for take part in this SIZ wonderful contest. Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

Divider 2.png

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Offer getting up to 200 % Curation rewards

Quick Delegation to SIZ
501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46