"SIZ CONTEST" My Technological Gadgets And It Uses || 20% to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yeK7Edyw93QJqzrvuyS5ZkNCzjfVoKkCapLfdBgwHJpHoWkaTnh3DCLbU7rEQcqPtFi6ETvZBar8pEEg1JXHatWgPW8Qn.jpeg
source

INTRODUCTION


Hi, everyone in this awesome community. It's a great opportunity to participate in this exciting contest established by @steeminfinityzone. I'm that type of person that loves technology, and love to talk about it. Technology has really advanced in this short time. Technology is something we human have to be proud of because it has made life easier for us. Technology has made an impact in all aspects of our lives since it's discovery. Technology is advancing each and every day which is a great thing to be proud of. As of now, we cannot imagine how we can do things easily without the help of these innovative devices.
These are the most gadgets I used and had a great impact in my life.

1. Smartphone


Screenshot_20211105-155939.png

(Image Of My Phone)

The smartphone is the most revolutionary device ever made, The smartphone has a great number of advantages it can bring to the user. The smartphone has the ability to perform multiple tasks from other devices into one. As a scholar, I have the ability to reach my families that's in another state and be able to tell them about the things happening around me. It brings a lot of advantage to me because I use the smartphone to reach my clients and be able to take their orders as a graphics designer. The smartphone also lets me capture beautiful memories of my friends and families with the camera attached to it, after I'll post it on my various social media apps so that more of my friends can see it. Here's some of the vital uses of the smartphone:

  • I use it to communicate with friends and clients.
  • I use it to trade crypto currencies.
  • I use it to listen to news nationally and internationally.
  • I use it to entertain myself by reading memes and watching videos on social media.
  • I use it to Capture beautiful areas when I'm travelling.
  • I use it to play music.
  • I use it to play games such as PugG and Codm.
    The smartphone is man's greatest invention.

2. The Laptop


Screenshot_20211105-141329.png

(Image Of My Laptop)

When I first got my laptop I was filled with so much joy, I couldn't overcome the excitement in me as I had obtained one of the most valuable device in the world today. This device gave me lots of access to different areas in online business platforms as well as new methods of studying. As a scholar, I was given an opportunity to become a graphic designer as a side hustle with my laptop.
Indeed the laptop is a Technological Gadget that enables people to easily work and communicate with their clients and companies. Here's some of the vital uses of the laptop:

  • I use it for communicating with my friends and families.
  • I use it during study sessions before a test or exam.
  • I use it to play games or watch movies whenever I'm bored.
  • I use it for my business as a graphics designer.
  • lastly, I use it as a storage devices where I store my important documents.
    The Laptop is truly an innovative and wonderful gadget.

3. The Credit Or Debit Card


Screenshot_20211105-160944.png

(Image Of My Card, #censored)

Another technological Gadgets I love is the credit and debit card, it has made it easier for me to make online transactions and withdraw money from my bank using the ATM. Without this gadget, it won't be easy to just visit your bank and withdraw money or make online transactions. As a scholar, the card has made an impact in my life. Here's some uses of the card:

  • I use it to make online transactions.
  • I use it to withdraw money from the ATM.
  • I use it as a means of identification when my ID or Voter's Card isn't nearly.
  • I use it as a means of resetting my pin when I forget my online banking login details.

4. Power Bank


IMG_20211105_102411_706.jpg

(Image Of My Power Bank)

Honestly I can't imagine a day without this gadget 😂, In my country there's low rate of electricity generated so this is another way of powering my phone so that I'll be able to keep In touch with my clients and families. The major use of the power bank is to have a reserve energy source when traveling or there's a black out.

These are my IT gadgets and it uses.
I'll invite @swaylee, @somtin01 and @Kachimax to participate in this contest.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Cc

@siz-official
@bright-Obias
@WhiteStallion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation in this contest. Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

Thank you for inviting me.

 3 years ago 

Your welcome 😙

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91