SIZ Education || React Native Tutorial 1 For Beginners || By @ramzanbaow

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alikum

Hi friends Here my first tutorial post for react native beginners.

Today The purpose of my post is to share the react native information with my Steemian friends.

image.png

First of all, We need to know what the purpose of react native is and what it means.
"React Native is the framework that allows us to create apps for both the IOS and Android Apps with the same code".
In order to work on react native, we must first install the following :
Install Java.
Install Android Studio
Install Node and Npm.
Install React Native run-android.
Install React Native start.

Step 1:
First go to Command Prompt , create a project by assigning a name project name and this should be start with capital letter do the project.

image.png

image.png

Step 2:
After showing your command prompt like this way, that's mean our project is created:

image.png

Step 3:
Now I am going to start that how we can view some text .Then open Visual Studio and then
File>Open>Folder>Select your folder. And open in visual studio.

image.png

image.png

Step 4:
Now I am going to write code to view some text .And also that how to apply style in View component .In this I use just justifyContent and alignItems .

image.png

Step 5:
And Now I will tell you that how can we run our project on mobile by using some commands.
First check that your mobile phone is connected with your pc by this command:
adb devices
And then run this command for start your project on mobile phone.
npx react-native run-android

image.png

Bundle of thanks to Sir @cryptokraze and @siz-official who give us chance to show our talent in multiple ways.

image.png

I will be really thankful to my friends and supporters ,if you will give your precious time for my starting post .I hope that you will appreciate and encourage me.

image.png

Regards:@ramzanbaow

Sort:  

Wow. Amazing post I also want to learn react native and I want to become a react native designer and developer. Its very easy method for me and every beginner.

 3 years ago 

yes
and thanks alot

Nice post. And I think that its very helpful task. I appreciate your work

 3 years ago 

thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Very informative post for beginners. I think everyone learn with you. I also learn with you. Bundle of thanks for sharing this great information about react native.

 3 years ago 

If you need any information about it you can ask me.
and thanks

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Great informative post bro.Thanks for sharing react native post.
keep it up.

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro

Its very easy way to learn the react native work. Everyone learn with you. I hope you can do better.

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

Thank you for posting in SIZ Community.
your post has been chosen for the top 5 posts of the community. We are giving you a 100% vote from @siz-official which is the community curation account. Keep sharing the quality content. Your reward of 2 steem will be with you within 24 hours.

)

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can also use these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP you want to delegate and it will be done in process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much Sir. Its all due to your guidelines. And I will do more struggle and your appreciation gives me more strength and excitement

 3 years ago 

Thank you for posting in SIZ Community.
your post has been chosen for the top 5 posts of the community. We are giving you a 100% vote from @siz-official which is the community curation account. Keep sharing the quality content. Your reward of 2 steem will be with you within 24 hours.

)

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can also use these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP you want to delegate and it will be done in process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

image.png

very information post.

Wow its very informative post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36