SIZ Education || React Native Tutorial 03 || By @ramzanbaow | 08-06-2021 |

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum

I hope that you are fine and enjoying blessed and healthy life.
Welcome back again in my 3rd tutorial. I hope that it will give benefit to all my all steemit friends. I want your appreciation and support.

image.png

So we start this helping tutrial.
"FlatList is a JSON data.which kmay come from API or may be from anywhere,It uses for uploading within a list. We have a list of a lot of students. We can use FlatList to show it."

Here We can show our list by using FlatList.List may be conatcts or may be any thing. Its all upto us that which type of list we want to show.
Here I am going to share the list of name of some students .

image.png

image.png

Now I made a list of students and now I run my this little project .
And you notice that first my project have some warn and you may called the error .
Some time some error may not show in error list so we have to notice by our self that what error is creating.

image.png

Now I check my code again and also rebuild my project. And I also connected my device again and run my project again.

And I am happy to see that my project is running by using these commands:
1. adb devices
2.react-native run-android

image.png

Now I am sharing my list that is shown my FlatList project.

image.png

Thanks to all my members that always give their precious time to my these tutorials and i hope that you will like and appreciate my this post also.

image.png

Bundle of thanks to Sir @cryptokraze and @siz-official who give us chance to show our hidden talent in multiple ways.

Thank you so much. If you like this tutorial post of mine, you will definitely appreciate me. Hopefully that you support me so much.

Join Steem infinity zone:

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  

Tutorial 03 is very informative i see your all tutorial its full of knowledge

Very informative tutorial. It will help us more because I am also going to start react native

 3 years ago 

Thank you for posting in SIZ Community.
your post has been chosen for the top 5 posts of the community. We are giving you a 100% vote from @siz-official which is the community curation account. Keep sharing the quality content. Your reward of 2 steem will be with you within 24 hours.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can also use these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP you want to delegate and it will be done in process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

image.png

Graet work bro
Lagy raho

Such a amazing post...

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Such a great work . Keep it up.

Very good and informative post. Many react native student who want to become designer, they can learn from your tutorial

very well and helpful material of react native.

You make a very informative post. Every one learn with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36