SIZ CONTEST | SHARE YOUR BEST SKILLS || React Native || by @ramzanbaow

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you all. I hope that you all are fine and enjoying great life even in hot season. Today is very hot .Well Friends, I am also fine and Alhamdulillah enjoying a great blessed life.

Today I am here for sharing my skills. I love coding that’s why I have choosen this as passion also. And today I am going to share these skills that I have done. I am work on react Native module. Its little difficult but It will learnt a lot of patience

REACT NATIVE

React Native is basically used as Mobile App Development. Today I want to share my project screenshot with you that is in React Native. And I will also share my coding screenshot. And firstly I want to tell you about this project.It is basically a little project. But it’s really awesome. My purpose of this project is to promote URDU Language for my country. And it’s very useful for illiterate people also. Then they will be able to read message in Urdu Language also. And My Project name is SMART TRANSCHAT.

Here it means that it not only chat box in fact it also translate the message into different languages

image.png

After it here is the next screen that is about the creation of account. If you use it for the first time then you have to create account. So firstly we have to create account by using the option of Create Account. And then given here Email and Password

image.png

image.png

I also want to share the coding pics also that include the screens like LOGIN, LOGOUT, TRANSLATE, PROFILE etc

image.png

We can also update our profile that we want. Here while updating you has to give you phone number and name also. And then We have to click the submit option

image.png

Here is also the option of translate your messages into different languages.. My main purpose is to promote Urdu language in this app. Because many people that don’t know the English. That’s why its best idea for helping them. But is just for that audience who have android mobile phones

image.png

image.png

And also we can create chat or we can say that we add multiple contacts. And we can chat here

image.png

Here is also an option that we can send multiple documents, images emoji also

image.png

image.png

Now I am going to finish my post . And I hope that you like it and appreciate me more. Wish you very best of luck to my all contest members.

image.png

Special Thanks:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Invite Friends:
@ahsansharif
@arslanaj

Join STEEM INFINITY ZONE:

image.png

Regard's. @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate me for this contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78