SIZ Contest || My Biggest Fantasy and Dreams Horse breeding || By @ramzanbaow

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum!

Hi SIZ Family Members:

I hope you are all well and I pray that you will always be well and spend your life in good and virtuous deeds.

And I thank @siz-official and @suboohi those who launched this contest in which we can share our desires and dreams with people.

image.png

Too often a lot of people always want us to do something so that we can make a lot of money and make a lot of progress. And there is nothing wrong with living and fulfilling one's needs. Everyone should have such a desire and a dream.

  • My Biggest Fantasy and Dreams Horse breeding:

But despite all this, my desire and my dream are a little different, which makes me happy and upset. My dream and wish is that I can buy a foal and raise it and train it so that I can train it well. And I will ride on it again. My dream is to raise a horse in such a way that it has a name and when I call it by name, it will be attracted to me and will run towards me.

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • Share Dream With My Friends:
Many times it has happened that I have shared my dream with my friends that my biggest wish is that I can raise my own horse so my friends also pray that your wish will be fulfilled. And I get upset because at the moment I don't have enough resources to buy a horse because I know that to buy a good breed of horse you have to have at least five lakh rupees. And then I pray to God that God will give me enough to fulfill this desire and my dream.

image.png

  • Enjoy Fair Of Horses:
I am so fond of horses that when there is a horse race or any horse game in or around our village or any other town I take the time to get there. And I have a lot of fun watching horse stunts there, I see races that run very fast and I see spears, and the dance of the horses is amazing. Usually in my village and some neighboring villages, when the fairs start, there are scenes that I enjoy a lot.

image.png

Now I am sharing a picture with you. This horse has won a race in the village with us last year which was a 3 km race. I saw this race myself and made my own picture.

image.png

image.png

Horses have been a piece of society for a long time, and for various reasons. Horses are working creatures, mates and competitors in equestrian game, to give some examples. In spite of the fact that horse are such notable creatures, the accompanying realities may amaze you about these glorious animals.

6 Facts About Horses:

  • 1. Horses can not breath through their mouth:

Horses are "commit nose breathers" implying that they can just inhale through their nose, not through their mouth as people can.

  • 2.Horses can sleep standing up:

Horses have what's known as a "stay-apparatus" which is an arrangement of ligaments and tendons that permits the horse to secure their legs position so they can unwind without falling over. At the point when not dozing, horses additionally utilize this device to rest while representing extensive stretches of time so they don't weariness. This permits them to save energy while standing so they are prepared to take off if necessary. Yet, it is a fantasy that horses never fell down for sleep they do invest a short measure of energy every day setting down for more profound rest.
  • 3.Horses have lightning fast reflexes:

Should a situation arise when they need to fight, they can go from standing still to delivering a powerful kick in just 0.3 seconds, whereas human reaction time is 1.6 seconds.

  • 4.Horses have 10 different muscles in their ears:

This permits them to pivot almost 180 degrees and move freely of each other. Human just have 3 muscly in their ears.

  • 5.Horses do not have teeth in the middle of their mouth:

You can likewise assess how old a horse is by taking a gander at their teeth.

  • 6.Horses are very social animals:

Since Horses are prey species, they discover security in a group and structure solid social associations with one another. They utilize their faculties to perceive recognizable horses and invest energy with those they have shaped kinships with. In the wild, one horse will stand watchman to keep watch while different horses in the group set aside effort to eat, rest and rest.

image.png

Invite Friends:
@ahsansharif
@malikking
@arslanaj

image.png

Join Steem Infinity Zone Link is Here

image.png

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  

Very nice . Its very awesome. And you are right that its very costly

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you a 100% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65