SIZ Approved Course | Lecture 02 | Beautiful Scenery| 10% payout to siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello how are you all hope you are all well and i am fine alhamdulillah. And I hope all of you are doing me a great job, but I appreciate the work of all of you. Everyone who is working on their courses is doing a great job. I watch everyone's courses and I also comment on what I like. It's also a way of appreciation that everyone should appreciate because appreciation enhances the experience of working inside another person

So I will give suggestion that everyone should appreciate each other and that is a very good thing. Let's move on to my second lecture as you know my first lecture was a drawing. My lecture today is about drawing but today's drawing is more special to me. First of all, I would like to tell you what I did in my lecture drawing. I have tried to draw very good scene that I like very much

Good scene reminded me that today's weather is very goo. In very beautiful weather, today's very cold wind is blowing. But I also enjoyed drawing today because I was sitting on the porch, cool.I will tell them how this scene came to my mind and what is in this scene. In fact, yesterday I went to a place. Let me tell you, I went to Sahiwal Park with my friends. I saw a place where there were a lot of trees and with them there was a bridge. The sun was setting as the evening wore on, and the evening wore on. And this scene looked so cute. I wish I could draw it

image.png

image.png

  • So I didn't have time yesterday but i tried to draw it today i will be updated on my light effort i hope you all will like it
    very much
  • I will also tell you step by step how to do it if anyone needs or wants to learn
  • So let me tell you what I tried to make first, then I tried to make the sun.I made this scene look like it's going to be evening but there are clouds a little bit and some clouds are coming in front of the sun
  • I have also added some evening time to let it be known that it is evening. I have a little bit of darkness around the sun to make it more beautiful and also a little darker on top of it
  • It will be that the darker it gets, the more it looks cute because darkness makes some people better and they like it a lot

image.png

image.png

Then I tried to make a bridge. You can either call it that or you can call it a ladder. I have tried to make this ladder. I have taken special care to deepen its boundary so that the stairs are visible. So that's how I made these stairs and the sun, which is evening time. Then I made bushes near the stairs to make it more beautiful. I had a little trouble making pairs because I wanted to make them natural. I liked the brushes very much because later because of them my drawings started to look very beautiful and looked very deep. At first I thought make I draw to one side of ladder but when it continues and it looks beautiful, I thought make it go both ways. Which made my drawings look even more beautiful and I was feeling very happy

Then I made birds that would look like birds around the moon, but was on sky side
Now my drawing looked beautiful but I wanted to add a little bit to it

image.png

image.png

Now I have made a stream near this drawing in which I have also made water to know that the river is flowing. And in the river I saw a boat, and in it was a man, who was driving it

image.png

image.png

So this was my second and I have tried to explain it to you in a very good and easy way in my second lecture too. I hope you have understood and liked it very much. If you haven't seen my first lecture and you want to benefit from it too, I'll give you my link. You can watch it and also learn my drawing drawing

Link of First Lecture

image.png

Special Thanks:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Join STEEM INFINITY ZONE:

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing art. Keep it up bro.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Your post is very Amazing

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear.
Thanks for watching my post

 3 years ago 

Wow amazing dear friend you make a very good sketches.
I really like your post and lecture.
Keep it up bro my best wishes for you.
Best of luck bro.


@vvarishayy
@faran-nabeel
#sizcomments


https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-let-s-incourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for appreciating my work. I'm glad you liked the sketches I made.

 3 years ago 

Amazing post. It really help me a lot in sketching. Thanks for sharing.
@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
SIZ COMMENTING CONTEST - LET'S ENCOURAGE OTHERS BY APRECIATING THEIR WORK

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for watching my sketching post.

Great Sketching. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

I like your post its outstanding.... Keep it up... 👌

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for watching my post.

Very interesting sketch you share

 3 years ago 

Thanks for watching my sketch.

for real @ramzanbaow we need to join this community because of educative thinkers like you who bring good knowledge to the community i hail you

image.png

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-let-s-incourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for welcoming me and yes join this community now because this community is full of highly educated thinkers and joining the community will be of great benefit and you can gain a lot of knowledge.

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-let-s-incourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

Great ,your scenery is very beautiful.And your sketching as well .Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70