SIZ Approved Course | Lecture 01 | Landscape Sketching| 10% payout to siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum!

I hope you are all well and doing a great job on the Steemit. The purpose of my post today is very interesting

First of all I would like to announce my course name and my first lecture topic

So My course name is " ART and SKETCHING" and my Topic name is "Landscape Drawing"


So today We will taught that how to draw any landscape scene.
Although its first lecture so I want simple and easy topic choose that you will learn easily

And the good thing is that this is my favorite topic. The purpose of my post today is to make a drawing. And this is my favorite hobby, so I'm excited to post it. Whenever I'm free I don't have a job I make drawings. I do this not only when I am free but also when I am sad or happy. And when I do this in joy and sadness, I feel like I'm sharing my happiness or sadness with someone.

image.png

image.png

  • Today I will tell you what I am doing today as I have already told you in course that in the first week I drew a landscape.
  • And let me tell you how it came to my mind that I had to do this drawing
  • It's just the day before yesterday that I went to a place with my friend
  • went to a playground and when I sat in a corner of the playground I saw there were some lovely trees. And there's a little more dust
  • We sat there, but it was a little late in thec evening or we can say that there were already in the evening
  • And I loved this scene, so I thought, why don't I just bring it to my drawing?

image.png

image.png

And on the same day I had to apply for this course, so the first thing I did was to teach it. But if I describe it in the drawing, I'll tell you how I just made the drawing. I will tell you in most simple way so you don't have to worry I will also tell you in a very simple way that everyone can do it if they want

image.png

image.png

And now I will tell you about the final drawing which I like very much and when you see final drawing in the final you will also like it very much. Nothing is easy to do but if a person starts working with a lot of hard work and dedication then nothing is difficult

And the war of drawings is just like that, if anyone wants and has an interest, he can easily grab anything. Drawing and sketching is not difficult, but only if it is done with hard work and heart

image.png

image.png

I hope you will benefit and benefit from my small step. And i hope that you will like it and appreciate me

Special Thanks:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Join STEEM INFINITY ZONE:

image.png

image.png

Regard's. @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow.. Amazing bro i really like it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Good post. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

This is a good start and things will get better as we get along with these SIZ courses.

 3 years ago 

Yes, we will follow these courses and I will do my best to improve my work on this platform for this community.

 3 years ago 

Its really a great drawing. Keep it up and share your all knowledge about drawing.

 3 years ago 

I will do my best Insha'Allah.

 3 years ago 

Nice sketch

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.
And thanks for watching my post.

Nice sketching. In the start you can do better.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Very nice sketching, i also made it before, it took alot of time and effort, but sketching gives relaxation to mind, when you have pen and paper in your hand, sketching something, its really satisfying.
@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-let-s-incourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

Yes you are right it is very satisfying when you sketch and it refreshes your mind a lot.

Great sketching. keep it up bro. I like your hard working.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear bro

 3 years ago 

Very nice sketching. I like it very much. You have told very easy way to draw such a sketch. Thanks for sharing.
@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
SIZ COMMENTING CONTEST - LET'S ENCOURAGE OTHERS BY APRECIATING THEIR WORK

 3 years ago 

Welcome and Thanks watching my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28