Tech Diary Game || 28-04-2022 || Using Technologies || by @muneebah

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Assalam o Alaikm,


I hope you all will fine and enjoying your life by the grace of God. And you are enjoying yourself with steemit. I m also fine and happy with the grace of Allah Almighty. Today i will sharing my tech diary game.

IMG-20220428-WA0003.jpg

Whatsapp

IMG_20220428_194221.jpgIMG_20220428_194235.jpg

whatsapp is the best way of communication. Whatsapp is very useful application for communication with each other . I was chatting with friends in our class group. I was chatting with my friends and family Members We were talking about new fee schedule. This is very bad. Because,recently we submitted our last installment for fee notification. Also I was chatting with my cousin we were talking about Eid dress and plans for eid. Whatsapp is very useful application .you can also make video calls and audio calls on whatsapp. You can also send and receive texts messages , voice messages, videos, documents, to your friends and family. This is a good application for free but online. You can easily download it from Google Play Store.

Facebook
IMG-20220428-WA0002.jpgIMG-20220428-WA0001.jpg

Facebook is social media platform.I was using facebook application on my mobile phone. On this platform you can share photos and videos. In this modern era no one have free time to talk with everyone and tell him about his health and current status .So, now everyone is active on social media platform.They update their profile pic and stories on facebook . They update their profile pic and upload their current status on facebook. On the facebook profile pic everyone see and write comments.It is very useful application .I was watching my friends update stories and shared photos.Also you can see memes and any other type of videos on facebook. I am really like this application. I'm daily active on facebook.

Snackvideo
IMG_20220428_194109.jpgIMG_20220428_194054.jpg

Snackvideo is a social media platform. I was using Snackvideo application on my mobile phone. This platform is very famous in Pakistan and all over the world. Million of users using snackvideo application. On the snackvedio you can create your shot video. Millions of creator creating their videos on this application. You can see different types of vedios snackvedios application. You can see funny videos,Informative videos and memes on snack video application . If you have talent than you can easily get fame and earn money on this application. Many of my friends using this application and earn money. It is easy and free application. You can easily download it from Google Play Store.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt3EzZRCxLzc95HZmBiM1dTVurM4iNbByuQgPwJN4DVWMQKgEku5PovAs94fwBa5PTU9diyZiHJ84aN8fx7G.png

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Offer getting up to 200 % Curation rewards

You can also used these quick delegation links. Now just the click on your desired amount of steem power that you want to for delegation. It's process will be done in one minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

Divider 2.png

Special Mention To
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi
@ashkhan | @faran-nabeel

Footer.png

Click here to join Official SIZ Discord Chanel.

Divider 2.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

please don't use #club5050 tag on your post because you are not eligible for this tag.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050No
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialNo

Sorry, I have no idea my club was expire I remember this next time.

 2 years ago 

Please contact me on discord for verification...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45