POWER UP CULTURE || POWER UP BETWEEN JULY 19-24 || by @mbemba2310

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9TzHfxAGZvf7ULSgr6stSttrT9NPWU4hUr6bcfvH2Ks9ZnQgXqEevfGorYv7z73qYGDSyE6UBd86naqWhmvtfVJPNZt.jpegImage source

Good morning everyone on SIZ community, I'm @mbemba2310. Few days ago I saw this contest, and now I decided to make my entry..

Powering up is very important for all Steemit users. Power up will make the resource credit to increase, also the upvote value will be increased as week resulting in a higher reward for the content we upvote.

This automatically raises the curation rewards we earn for upvoting wonderful content.

Like I stated earlier, the power up contest started few days ago, and since then have been powering up.

19th of July I have a total of 404.818 SP and I keep powering up and today being 24th of July I now have a total of 712.715 SP

Below is the screenshot of the proof


404.818 STEEM
712.715 STEEM

You can see from the screenshot above, the SP I had on 19th of July and the total I have now today 24th of July. Calculating it I have successfully powered up a total of 306.897 STEEM

Special thanks to @suboohi for organizing this amazing contest

I would like to invite @goodybest and @cherish22 to this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Grow with your powerup 👍

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75