Tech Diary Game | Use Technology at my day | by @mazharfreed

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello 🤗


Assalam - 0 - Alaikum friends! I hope our all members of community will e form of the goodness and all will be happy and also enjoy your day withe siz family.

I am also safe and sound and happy and also enjoy my great life by the grace of Allah Almighty.

Here let's again meet on my own blog i am your young steemian from pakistan. And today i also make a new post on this wonderful community is called steem infinity zone community.

Here now today in this my post i am sharing my daily tech activities amd daily use of technology.

Without technology this is not possible to take work on this platform. And also not possible to contact with another person who don't present into our near.

tech Diary.jpeg

Tech Diary Header is make by me through Inshot

Divider 2.png

Use Draza App


Today i use a lot internet for using daraz app and today i see many new smart technology gagdes like today Mobile covers , some new design of watches. I mostly use this platform for buy

inshot_20220328_125857031.jpg

This is just possible with technology with the help of internet you can easily buy anything through darza app tgis really gooo platform for online shopping many things is available with good quality and less rate on daraz app

Divider 2.png

Using Snapchat


And after the using daraz app and online shopping i open my Snapchat and check the snap strikes form my friends. This is a also good source for time pass with friends.

inshot_20220328_130325659.jpg

And i also aend snaps to our friends and get a point on Snapchat application. this is also good application for making pictures with unique filters.

Divider 2.png

Using Editor


And today after the use some different social media platforms i decided to make my new tech diary game on our wonderful community is called steem infinity zone. And then for my new post i capture some new screenshot for my post of different platforms.

inshot_20220328_133846875.jpg

And the i going to inshot editor for make collages of my screenshot and make its design with different layouts. you can also see in tbis upper screenshot. inshot is really good application for make collages of our screenshot.

Divider 2.png

Using Steem world


Today is also time spend with steem Blockchain tools. And today i use steem world org for the preparation of my achievement 5 task 1.

Screenshot_2022_0328_134500.png

And now i also prepared my achievement 5 task q but i posted in the night of my day. Because on this time i free at my home.

Screenshot_2022_0328_134444.png

Now this is my today post about my tech diary game and use of the technology at my daily routine work. And i hope you really like and enjoy my today tech diary game and also like the markdowns of my post.

Divider 2.png

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Offer getting up to 200 % Curation rewards

You can also used these quick delegation links. Just choose your desired amount of steem power for delegation to @siz-official. This is done in the process of one minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

Divider 2.png

let's add value to make better steem ecosystem.
Steem Infinity Zone
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi
@ashkhan | @faran-nabeel

Footer.png

Click here to join Official SIZ Discord Chanel.

Divider 2.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialNo
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your review...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66877.70
ETH 3111.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76