MY FAVOURITE HOBBY BY @mateenfatima||10% PAYOUT TO COMMUNITY

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Asslam O Aliakum! To Everyone......

Hopefully you all guys will be well by the grace of Allah Almighty and enjoying good health.A great contest is recognized in the Siz community by @suboohi Thanks for this contest which is about favourite hobby.This is one of my favourite topic.

IMG-20220326-WA0016.jpg

Hobby actually means the work we do in our spare time for recreation or entertainment.In this busy routine of life we find little time to spend on ourselve to boost our energy and make ourselve peace and happy by spending time on our favourite activity.We can do a lot of things like gardening,stamp collection,travelling,reading,sleeping,technology usage and so on....

My Favourite Hobby:

I done a lot of activities in my routine life like I love traveling,cooking and painting ,Graphic designing but the activity I love the most is reading books.

So My favourite Hobby is reading Books.

6dca6e20995724b8d1575c8662a7d9e6.jpg
Source
SO Whenever I am free I pick up my favourite books and start reading them in lonliness.They provides me a good company of friendship and give me a peace that I Love the most.This activity actually provides a peace of mind,knowledege and entertainmaint aslo...

WHY I Love Reading Books:

It is an intresting question that if we did something soo why we did it.....really

I like the peace I love the knowledge I gained from them I love to explore the all world where we can not go in actual to explore it in my mind its really intresting to did it.

Some people find it a boring task but it is acutally some thing else specially reading novels can bring you to the world away from this called your imaginary world where everything happen according to our asumings.I Think imagination is more beautiful than reaslitic life beacuse there is no one can tease you as always people do no one to spoil your peace of mind as someone in reality.

What I Love is to sit in the greenery or some natural places with my favourite writer books and just start reading peacefully.

My Most Favourite writers:

Being from Pakistan I mostly read urdu books as urdu our national language.Our writers are actually amazing in their styles to show culture and all about our society aspects.Some Favourite Writers of myself are following...

  • Nimra Ahmad
  • Umaira Ahmad
  • Sumaira Hameed

Some Favourite Urdu Books:

  • Main Anmol
  • Namal
  • Jannat Ky Pattay...
  • Haalim
  • Peer e Kamil
  • Usri yusra
  • Yaraam

These all are my favourite books but the book i love the most is Haalim and main Anmol by my most favourite writer Nimra Ahmad.What she actually wrote in these books is actually nothing like the culture and typical stories it is something different like self grooming and power of ourself to do something that we want to do.Haalim is the journey of imagination an empowered girl on journey of time.

e8c4c9c1f101a69bc72d03aa102adea8.jpg

SO I read my favourite novels or new ones of my favourite writers.This activity has benefits that we learn or gain knowledge about different things in the form of beautiful words.I also imagine a beautiful libraray with the books of my favourite writers.😍😍

So this was little about my hobby that is books love .I hope that you all guys will love to read about my activity that I mostly did in my spare time.

My Friends:

@steemdoctor1
@qamarsudagar
@Fizaashraf

Special Mentions:

@suboohi
@kryptokraze
@vvarishay

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Best of luck dear friend for this contest.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club100Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49