Share your life without IT || By @lordhojay

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

0001-12245334847_20211114_194354_0000.png

Good day, everyone! Lordhojay is my name. I'm excited to take part in this contest hosted by @siz-official.

divider.png

MY DAILY LIFE WITHOUT TECHNOLOGY

divider.png
What can a life without technology be? I wake up to the sound of alarm clock and the first thing I do is check my phone. Imagine I don't have an alarm clock or a phone near my bed, and I wake up to the sound of the crow or the discomfort of not having an air conditioner or fan in your room. I won't be able to wake up early and I won't be able to go to work early.

Technology has also made an influence on my life on all levels, physical and mental. To maintain my body, I utilize smartphone applications like Samsung health, fitness app to help manage my health and stay fit. My life without such applications will be very tough and I won't be able to track my health status so which I will have to spend money on medicine and test.

divider.png

MY SOCIAL LIFE WITHOUT TECHNOLOGY

divider.png
I use my phone to call my loved ones for at any time and from anywhere or during emergency. What will a my life be without phones or internet. I don't have a cell phone or any other electronic gadget with which to keep up with world events. As a result, I have no idea what's going on in the globe or in the lives of my favourite celebrities. I won't be able to call my family.

divider.png

MY WORK WITHOUT TECHNOLOGY

divider.png
What about my profession? Whoa! I won't have access to a laptop or any other electronic device, I won't be able to play video games or create graphic designs and you won't be able to do anything!

Does it appear to be difficult? Yes, it certainly is!
Without a question, technology has made our lives simpler while also making us a little more lazy.

I would love to invite @mato445, @taiworeuben, @divinemercy and @lateefah2001.

20% post payout set to @siz-official.

I'm also eligible for the #club5050 by powering up my total earnings so far.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

You have a great amount of steem power it is very good work in this wonderful platform. You can delegate your steem power to our community just click on this quick delegation links. And get a chance better support from our team.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

I would love to. I'll do That very soon

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62