Helping-hands : Act of Kindness @lealtafaith

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I hope you all have a great day!

A community of good people, given the fact that in here we can freely post our good deeds not to brag but the purpose of helping one another by supporting each one of us steemian's work.

CollageMaker_20210708_152830358.jpg

It was one of those days that I really wanted to go to church and pray. That time me and my girlfriend decided to go since we both were available. Upon our arrival two little boys approached us to bought candles to them.

We bought them a little so we can atleast make them happy and instead of getting back the little change, we offer that they kept it both.

CollageMaker_20210708_153036213.jpg

It really lighten my heart and feelings that I made those two little angels happy and we even had small talk about their studies and I'm happy they open up to me and made sure that they will continue their studies for them to have a brighter future. Such young angels with pure heart and courage to help their parents.

Being a victim in this world of crisis isn't easy as what I've had witness with those two little boys but atleast I also witness the joy I brought even just a little kindness but made their genuine smile came out of those two cute faces. I am really grateful that the Lord guide me to went out with the purpose of giving kindness even in a small way but with a great impact not just to me but also with them.

I am thankful to @vvarishayy for this wonderful kindness in making the said contest. Also to @disconnect for the information about all the active contest in steemit. I am also inviting @jes88, @jufranketchup, @georgie84, and the rest of my family to try and participate in this contest.

I would like to end it here and hopefully we all will continue in giving kindness either big or small and be an inspiration to everyone.
Thank you everyone and May Our Lord Bless us All!

With sincere appreciation,
@lealtafaith

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you a 100% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

Thank you very much , and looking forward to check the above information😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67