Siz Contest || How Technology has made Impact on Your Life ||20% reward goes to @siz-official || Entry by @kunwal

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago
20% reward of this post goes to @siz-official

inCollage_20211008_165155467.png

Assalam O Alikum everyone

Hope you all are fine and safe I'm here to participate in this contest which is very interesting to talk about the technology impact our life so here is my entery @siz-official questioning simple. Three things I'm going to answering here.

How technoy has made Impact on your life ?

Technology has come a long way by changing the world of work and reshaping the labour market.it has given billions of people the ability to communicate with one another.
Their rapid Chang in technology has transformed society, politics,communication, culture and so far.
Technology has made my life so easier by using smart phone I can talk with my family and friends from any place ,children can watch cartoons informative videos there.
I can transfer money quickly and its secure .using the internet is affordable I can share thoughts and work cost-effectively and easily reach so many peoples .
Technology impact my daily lifestyle by using food machinery I can make food very fast I can also reach the health care depart by using app and take appointment just by one click ,I can also book a ride just one click and i can go where I want to.so it's a digital addiction for me now .

Tell us which technology has changed your life?

The technology has changed my life is internet.
Today the internet stand for something completely different it becomes much larger and influencer in our lifestyles then any other .and how it changed my life I'll describe you.
By using internet there I a option Navigation before internet we asked people the directions of where we wanted to go but for now i can use maps I our hand and can go easily where we want.
Using internet I can do online shoping and there is a huge option of shopping and brands
It helped me for communicate with my family and friends in any place any where.
Before internet we used to read newspaper but now every news in our hand and we can see what happening in the world.
Internet is now very important for us and it's become a necessity in our life, in my life.
So internet has changed my life very much and I daily learned new things by using it.

what was the benefit you get by using that Technology?

I describe benefits which I got from internet in these lines.

  1. Internet is the best source for me to get information on various topics to improve my knowledge.
  2. it give me the benefits of connect to the whole world within a few seconds.
  3. By using internet i can show my talent and skills to the world.
  4. Most banks now provide Thier services online so the benefits is I can use online banking which is secure and easy .
  5. Benefits of using internet is can do online shopping and findout things which I don't find out in the local market.
  6. It's give me a benefits of earn money by using my skills just like I'm doing Right now on steemit .
  7. The most important benefit I get from internet is I can easily communicate with my family and friends by using so many apps.

These are the answers and I hope you like it and Thank you for visiting my post.
I would mention my three friends to participate in this contest ..
@asad101
@sualeha
@ziaullah1
Regards: @kunwal
I would mention to @siz-official @suboohi
qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgsVE4TWFxK9sqQXv9XirMGxAqhv2gFHBnxgS3JZH8dHJJoAiuh4pzBbdnnfKKW1JxQNeieceozn.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thank you @siz-official 😊

 3 years ago 

Good one Post dear friend you make a very good post thanks for sharing a good information with us my best wishes for you thanks.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear :)

Informative post..

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99