Siz Contest for #club5050 eligible users || Share Your IT And Tech Gadgets || 20% payout to @siz-official|| My technology gadgets|| Entry by @kunwal

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)
20% payout to @siz-official

inCollage_20211107_053605120.jpg

Assalam o Alikum everyone 🌸

Hope you doing great and enjoying your life I'm also good Alhamdulillah I'm here to take participate in this contest "technology gadgets" we all are using so many technology gadgets and they make our life easier and we all now addicted to used them. In this 21st century technology rules on every field and it's really amazing that our young generation now willing to learn technology and so many people are already doing the jobs in IT field which is great.as a women and as a house wife there is so many technology gadgets made my life easier and in this post I'm going to share my gadgets which I use on daily basis and I'm addicted to use them and also I'm going to share the gadgets which is my husband used on his work and it's necessary for his work to protect his work place.

My Technology Gadgets

The list of my gadgets.

  • Android phone 📱
  • Smart Led
  • Tablet
  • Power bank
  • Blue tooth speak
  • Selfie stick
  • Chopper
  • Hand blender
  • CCTV camera
  • DVR

Android phone

IMG-20211107-WA0045.jpg
First of all the technology I used on daily basis is my Android phone which is always be with me I mean smart phone made our life ,my life so easy in smart phone there are so many useful app like Watsapp which make people connected and by using samrt phone it's easy to use Google and search so many things what happened to the world and also work on web like I'm doing on steemit so basically it's a useful technology gadget and it's not only for me for all of us useful gadget.

Smart LED

IMG_20211107_050140_137.jpg
The second one is my smart Led which is my favorite because before smart tv I used to watch my dramas and movies and cooking video on my phone and it's effect my eyes but now the technology of this gadget make my life very easy I can watched my favorite dramas , movie, documentary and news and whatever I want to watch I can watch and the best thing is I can watch repeating. So it's my favorite and obviously it's now in everyone's house .it's also have the Netflix, YouTube option which we use on phone before the smart led.

Tablet

IMG-20211107-WA0021.jpg

The 3rd one is my table which I used to watched the movies specially and it's very convenient for carry like when my phone is on charging I used tablet insteed of phone I can watch my dramas and my niece is played games on my tablet so its like android phone but the screen is big so it's fun to watch on tablet.

power bank

IMG-20211107-WA0032.jpg

4th one is power bank which I used for
Charging my Android devices and it's reay useful gadget for me because first I fully charged my power bank and I can carry it anywhere and whenever my phone bettery is low I can easily charged it so its very impressive Technology Gadgets.

Blue tooth speaker

IMG_20211107_044615_358.jpg

5th one is my most most favorite gadget because I love music and by using this gadget it's very convenient to carry anywhere just connect to the phone Bluetooth and it's on and no wire needed to use it. I can easily listen my Qurani ayah while cooking and while doing homechores so it's my most favorite gadget.

selfies stick

inCollage_20211107_063745695.jpg

6th one is selfie stick which I used for vlogging and for taking wide selfies whenever we go out for picnici I always have.

Chopper

IMG_20211108_181828_987.jpg
The next one is my chopper which make my life super easy because before chopper we our mother used chopped things like beef patties by their hand and it take time and effort but now it's very convenient to use electrical chopper to chopped vegetables bad meat so this technology is very useful for all house wife's and women.

Hand blender

IMG_20211108_181937_991.jpg
The Hand blender is use for blend the juices coffee and yogurt and it made our life very easy because by using it we can made quickly our juices ,and any thing we want. So it's also very amazing technology.

CCTV/ DVR

inCollage_20211107_063621673.jpg

The last two is using my husband on his work he run his Rent a car office so there are new cars which they look after by using CCTV camera it's connected to the led and in office they can see the footage and all the cables wired connect on DVR .so it's also a technology Gadgets.
So these are my technology gadgets and I used them on Daily basis I hope you all like my contest post and thank you for reading my post.
I would invite my three friends to participate in
@sualeha
@asad101
@ziaullah1
I checked my eligibility by using steemworld.org and I'm eligible for using tag #club5050 my sp is 260> greater than my cashout <250 according to one month calendar 📆.
Special mention to @siz-official @suboohi for thier support and guidance.

Take care 🤗

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgsVE4TWFxK9sqQXv9XirMGxAqhv2gFHBnxgS3JZH8dHJJoAiuh4pzBbdnnfKKW1JxQNeieceozn (1).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great 👍👍
Thanks for invitation I will post my entry very soon insh allah

 3 years ago 

Thanks you sure you can 💓

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @siz-official 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63