Contest: Promotion on Facebook | Steem Infinity Zone and Steem Skillshare || Entry by @kunwal

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

inCollage_20211011_175127710.jpg

Assalam O Alikum everyone

Hope you all are fine and safe. Im here to participate this very interesting contest to promote steem Infinity zone and steem skill share on Facebook I ready made a post on my facebook page and this is the best way to promote these two community because these communities povide chance to prove your self by share you skills. And im glade to be a part of this. Here is a screenshot of my Facebook post.

Screenshot_20211011-175826.png

Screenshot_20211011-175835.png
I want to mention here my three friends here to participate this contest .
@sualeha
@asad101
@asmaghaffar
I have also shared this on Different group and so many people come to my inbox and ask about steemit here is the first link
Link1
The second link
2ndlink
The third link where I shared this
Link3
The 4th one
link4
And here is a screenshot of my Facebook post there is a share option where you can see

I have shared 10 to 11 groups but as you all know the group admin first approved the post because of some privacy then it will show on thier Page or groups but I haved shared 4 links here and you can see the screenshot and see the share option ones and other link are when it's approved it will be open link.

Screenshot_20211017-173039.png

I just hope people will come and join by promotion of these community on social media and hop you like my post and thank you for reading my post .

Regards: @kunwal

I would mention to @siz-official @suboohi

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgsVE4TWFxK9sqQXv9XirMGxAqhv2gFHBnxgS3JZH8dHJJoAiuh4pzBbdnnfKKW1JxQNeieceozn.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good one Post dear friend you make a very good post thanks for sharing a good information with us. Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Thanks @faran-nabeel for appreciation :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation and best of luck for the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ashkhan :)

 3 years ago 

Hi @kunwal
Please drop your post link below the contest.

 3 years ago 

Ok I will :)

 3 years ago 

Drop your fb post link so I will approved your entry

 3 years ago 

Ok I will

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50