POWER UP CULTURE // 140 Steem PowerUp In July by @kingporos

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)


HELLO #SteemInfinityZone !,



Eid Mubarak everyone. Hope you all are doing well. I hope you all have a good Eid.


Power Up


Steem Infinity Zone

I'm Nirmalya, I'm writing this to share my power up experience. It was a very satisfying feeling when I PowerUp.

Power Ups are no different from other investments. We invest for future returns the same way we invest on SP for future returns.

We get returns as curation rewards, returns of being more influential in Steemit! Also Power Up means I am making progress and on the right path to success in Steemit. It also helps to stable Steem cyrpto.

The Key is powering up with the Steem and SBD we earn from author, curation rewards and contest winnings.

I am glad to share my powering up journey from 63 SP to 216 SP in July. 340%.

Steps of Power Up


  • First I opened my wallet.


Power Up 1


Power Up 2

  • Then I clicked on STEEM, it dropped down with some options. I clicked on POWER UP. I put my desired amount of Steem to convert into STEEM POWER. In my case 116 Steem and 24 Steem respectively.


116 Steem


24 Steem

  • It took me to Steem Login page. I put my Steemit details. Voila! My Steem converted to Steem Power and I Powered Up.


After First Power Up


After Second Power Up



I Powered Up two times in this month. And Delegated some SP too.

Every STEEMIAN should make it habit to Power Up. It helps us as an individual user and as a community too in various ways. As an individual level we can get more curation rewards, more influence on Steemit. Also we can give more upvotes, post more and comment more. As a community PowerUp helps to stable Steem crypto.

I invite @nabanitad and @bengalfoodie5 to participate in this contest!

Thank you @suboohi & @siz-official for organising contest!

Steem ON!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

এক পোস্ট বার বার করা স্পাম

মাঝে মাঝে যদি Power Up করি, আর পরে যদি কনটেস্ট হয় তাহলে কিভাবে পোস্ট করতে হবে, আমাকে একটু জানালে ভালো হয়। @toufiq777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39